Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 257 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed order on 11/20/2020 and hear it is 12/18/2020 and still no order and customer service tells me this is all because of Covid. This is the last time I order from them from now on will order from NuImage.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I question the authenticity and integrity of this company. I purchased $260 worth of products in November 2020. With Covid I expected delays, but after 2 months of waiting for my order, I contacted customer service. Apparently the order was lost. They assured me they would resend the order. By March 2021, 4 months later, I still never received my products. Customer service said they don't see that the order was ever mailed out the second time. Rather then have them try a 3rd time, I requested my money back; customer service has stopped answering my emails. This is fraud. I will never deal with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still have not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A little slow with responses but otherwise fine. I idea as to whether or not the products are legit so would like them to put some more effort into assuring customers of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The MK677 is 100% fake, I got it lab tested and it showed no signs of containing Ibutamoren. Stay away from this company they're selling fake sarms. I would also like to add that they took forever to ship and the customer service was awful when I tried to contact them. Don't get scammed kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m not sure if this is a good time for a review. I ordered it March 30th and now it’s April 13th.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Без сомнения, самый сильный сайт пo пептидам в Соединенном Королевстве. Первоклассный сервис и тoвары. Настоятельно рекомендуется
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Money doesn't grow on trees. It Was my first experience with black sheep guys pharmalabglobal.com online material providers. I bought and paid $350 for my enabled anabolic requirements. Later, it was found that there is not such a Company exist on this planet. They take customers money against fake orders and fly off. Clients continue anticipating delivery of merchandise but not acquire any supply. I recommend that you eliminate this business enterprise. I have found a legit Business (SteroidShop.is) who have powerful history of timely supply and customer services. All choice of bulking, cutting edge and body enhancement anabolic steroids are extended in their store. Available equally in both injectable and oral form. Products are shipped via large tier courier businesses all around the world. Order process is rather straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fake lab ( and lab results) in the US, fake products and fake location in a storage park in the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Literally ordered almost 2 months ago and it hasn’t even left Germany. Pathetic
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
dont waste your money ,these products dont work
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 257 reviews