Pharmalab global Reviews

4.20 Rating 174 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used several times, excellent communication, high-quality products, and reasonable prices. I am delighted to recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Chuir Pharma Lab Global seirbhís den scoth ar fáil dom. Bhí na táirgí den chaighdeán is airde agus seachadadh iad laistigh de 48 uair an chloig. Níl aon fhorchoimeádas agam an chuideachta seo a mholadh do mo chairde.
Posted 1 week ago
I've used it a few times and have never had any issues. Always on-time delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice ! I use their peptides in my bodybuilding competitions preparations and I am very satisfied of their quality ! The delivery is always very fast ! I got my package in the next 4 days after my order ! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive pricing fast & reliable services.
Posted 1 month ago
It's very impressive how soon the goods have arrived. The production was wonderful, too.
Posted 1 month ago
Ich hatte immer eine großartige Erfahrung mit diesem Unternehmen - ein großartiges Produkt und ein großartiger schneller Service. Vielen Dank!
Posted 1 month ago
La commande était rapide et facile, tout comme la livraison, je le recommande vivement à tous
Posted 1 month ago
Cardarine has zero effect on the natural production of testosterone, which means that it doesn't cause any hair loss.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product. Got exactly what I ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with them, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Ils contiennent des centaines des peptides les plus purs du marché. Le coût est compétitif et la livraison est rapide.
Posted 3 months ago
Pharma Lab в целом показывает наиболее эффективное качество. Я также ценю все исследования, которые они предоставляют.
Posted 3 months ago
Works well & delivered on time.!!
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional item. Truly lowers my cool signs offered I utilize it as guided.
Posted 3 months ago
Je pense que cela pourrait bien fonctionner! Je ne me sens certainement pas aussi malade que je le devrais maintenant.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Product Long time of delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I received my order very quickly. However, the vials came unmarked and there where no mixing istructions.
Posted 4 months ago
Using from A month now dint notice any changes yet.
Posted 5 months ago
I used Gonadorelin peptides, it has less serious side effects, headache, flushing, nausea or abdominal discomfort.
Posted 6 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.20 based on 174 reviews