Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 260 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got the product very quickly, did not notice any effects from it unfortunately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products seems good but one of the "pens" for the automatic cartridge was missing a part and so could not use it. Fortunately I had ordered 2 pens and the other one was not missing this insert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was well packaged and made it through the tolls after some delays due to the new EU regulations regarding VAT and brexit. This delay was entirely on the Swedish posts disorganisation. Will return with a review on the efficacy of the product later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is not a review but rather a suggestion. In two of my recent orders, the 25 ml peptide was paired with a 15 ml stem. Easy enough to correct: the curved stems are for 25 ml containers. Best, HKJ/EMRI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible firm! The entire experience was a breeze — it was very dependable and worthwhile. I give it a thumbs up and strongly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good work thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products are good, but delivery is not good, it tooks a lot of time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It takes a little longer to get your order but it is well worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything, from customer support to item purchased it self, was on high, very satisfying level. For sure will ocme back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ich habe mehrmals auf der Website bestellt und mit einer britischen Überweisung bezahlt. Ich hatte nie ein Problem mit der Zahlung beim Lieferanten, noch hatte ich jemals eine verspätete Lieferung. Sie sind immer super schnell. Dies ist eine ausgezeichnete Website, auf der Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben können.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used several times, excellent communication, high-quality products, and reasonable prices. I am delighted to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chuir Pharma Lab Global seirbhís den scoth ar fáil dom. Bhí na táirgí den chaighdeán is airde agus seachadadh iad laistigh de 48 uair an chloig. Níl aon fhorchoimeádas agam an chuideachta seo a mholadh do mo chairde.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've used it a few times and have never had any issues. Always on-time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice ! I use their peptides in my bodybuilding competitions preparations and I am very satisfied of their quality ! The delivery is always very fast ! I got my package in the next 4 days after my order ! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive pricing fast & reliable services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's very impressive how soon the goods have arrived. The production was wonderful, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ich hatte immer eine großartige Erfahrung mit diesem Unternehmen - ein großartiges Produkt und ein großartiger schneller Service. Vielen Dank!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
La commande était rapide et facile, tout comme la livraison, je le recommande vivement à tous
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cardarine has zero effect on the natural production of testosterone, which means that it doesn't cause any hair loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the product. Got exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 260 reviews