PGS Services Reviews

4.72 Rating 872 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PGS Services
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 819 7050

Email:
info@pgs-online.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10761 Victoria RoadSurbiton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PGS Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Moira Grounds
Verified Buyer
"I have used PGS on several occasions now, and have always found them helpful, clear, efficient, reliable and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them most warmly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Telephone staff and electrician were very helpful , friendly and answered all my questions.Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Vincent
Verified Buyer
"I called PGS. The girl on the phone was English and I could understand her very clearly. She advised the cost. She took my details and advised a plumber would be on site within a set time - and he arrived within that set time. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geraldine O
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time, very polite, fixed problem immediately. Explained everything very well,would use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Young
Verified Buyer
"I needed both electrical improvements and gas & electrical certificates. The scope of work was transparent and efficiently done. Good co-ordination of attendance times and the paperwork. Minor glitches were very quickly resolved. I'm new to London and found PGS a good company to deal with. Overall 9/10 taking into account performance and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rory Linden-Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Kept to appointment time. Completed service and within time allotted also fixed faulty tap for inclusive fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and easy to book through. Could send someone soon and were flexible with the timing. On the day, the tradesperson rang in advance to give an exact time and arrived right on time. Was experienced and friendly worker. Have only used once so far but would do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Desmond Carolan
Verified Buyer
"The problem with my plumbing proved to be more complex than either the plumbers or I expected. They patiently explained each step of the way and despite some setbacks (mainly due to the complexity of the plumbing in what is an old building), they finally managed to solve the problem and now everything seems fine. The job took somewhat longer than I anticipated but I can understand the reasons for this. Both plumbers were friendly yet professional at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosie Deale
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service from PGS today. Only called 2 days ago and they came today, were friendly and had outstanding customer service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promptly sorted out my problem. Happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neeta Desor
Verified Buyer
"PGS have been efficient in the manner that they have undertaken tasks even in a situation where the instruction is from a landlord and tenants are in the property. I found that the work was seamlessly effected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast response to request for service and good job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sherry Bond
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient. Booking easy, appointment on time, Builder very courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Every thing was explained from start to finish the work carried out was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, great value service. The plumbing job took longer than expected but Dan did not leave until he was 100% happy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doreen Wallace
Verified Buyer
"I was given a clear understanding about the whole problems, why it happen and what the entail of the job to be done. plumber was very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Straightforward, good quality, no nonsense service. Efficient and got the job done well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Mellows
Verified Buyer
"They took trouble over my booking when the first date had to be postponed due to tradesperson having car problems. They rebooked and kept me well informed by phone and email. Tradesperson rang ahead to say he was on the way and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. He was helpful and tidy in servicing a flueless gas fire which British Gas would not cover in my regular servicing agreement with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janice Lile
Verified Buyer
"They made the appointment and booked the call, attended the property and did the safety check"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service from start to finish and customer service people were so bright and easy to communicate with. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PGS Services is rated 4.72 based on 872 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This