PGS Services Reviews

4.70 Rating 810 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PGS Services
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 819 7050

Email:
info@pgs-online.co.uk

Location:
Unit 107
61 Victoria Road
Surbiton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PGS Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The CH engineer phoned ahead of arriving, carried out the servicing and safety checks quickly and explained everything clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Jonathan Hall
Verified Buyer
"Very reliable and efficient service. The problem on the hot plate only took about 15 minutes and my elderly step father was offered a discount. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Srikanth Yandagandi
Verified Buyer
"The responded well to my queries online. Give calls to followup and arranged the trader with less time to repair by bathtub. The trader also very good and friendly... i appreciate they did work very professional and they tidyup everything once complete the work. i am happy with the service provided. i am happy to refer them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service seems to have been reliable over the last few years that we have used them for servicing our boiler."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everybody - born admin stag and workers on the ground were excellent throughout a difficult and protracted job. Could not havw been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient and friendly service and easy to schedule a booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Catherine Harkness
Verified Buyer
"easy to book, quick appointment and work done efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent engineer - sorted our boiler problem quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicky Hamlyn
Verified Buyer
"The engineer was friendly and polite, and very efficient. He kept me informed throughout. As always, a pleasure to do business with the PGS team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From customer services to both engineers, they were friendly professional timely and work and tidiness was of a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast, friendly, clean and professional. I always get good service from these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Erlank
Verified Buyer
"I've used PGS several times now, and have never had a complaint. Today was no exception - with a leaking thermostatic shower tap unit, and some replacement piping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was that the jobs could be done the same day without any delays."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Booked at short notice and the technician arrived well in time. He was very competent and fixed our problem efficiently and left everything tidy and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Customer service team are always professional and helpful. The trades people they have sent to date have been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Metcalfe
Verified Buyer
"2nd time in two weeks that I needed help from PGS Services - First Gas and today electricity. Again, PGS impressed me with their helpful friendly staff in their office and again with their tradesperson. Quick clean job from a professional friendly electrician - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Beverly
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt and reliable service . It can be a headache to get repairs done from a distance as a landlord but PGS never disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Very good service - easy to make an appointment and friendly knowledgeable staff. A repeat customer who will keep returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Respond quickly, efficient and fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
PGS Services is rated 4.70 based on 810 reviews