PGS Services Reviews

4.73 Rating 899 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PGS Services
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 819 7050

Email:
info@pgs-online.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10761 Victoria RoadSurbiton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate PGS Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I recommend PGS as a good efficient company . This is the second time we have used them and they have provided an excellent service both times. The problem was solved and the engineers were very knowledgeable and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"PGS Services installed a new boiler; kept to their promises and worked well with the agents, owner, supplier and tenants, etc. The job unseen was performed within their quote and efficiently. I strongly recommend PGS for all plumbing jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, professional service - never let me down in years of using these services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only needed a quick gas pipe capped, but another company were hopeless in getting to us. Contacted PGS and from Lucy taking the booking to Dave completing the job, they were efficient, polite and excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"PGS provides excellent customer service. Their trades people are reliable and their work is of high quality standards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient, prompt and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent - polite, efficient and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service combined with brilliant technical expertise makes this the only company I would use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service we receive from PGS is excellent. They always remember to ‘phone and email me a couple of weeks before our Gas Safe certificate is due. They liaise directly with the tenants over access to the property and send us the report on the same day as the inspection. The Gas Safe certificate is always sent the same day as the inspection or the next day. I would definitely recommend PGS to other landlords."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am first time using PGS services, the service excellent, quick, reliable, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and quick at coming out to appointments, a little more expensive than some others but top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Courteous; excellent workmanship; arrive on time; gets the job done. Totally reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always found service second to none - quick, polite and brilliant communication with all parties. Hassle free service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"PGS Services and Ryan are very professional and accurate in their work and service. I've been in touch with the for the past few years, and never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and efficient process when speaking with head office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient service with impressive tradespeople."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A reassuring service. My call was sympathetically dealt with at all stages, from my initial phone call to the completed job. I even received a phone call later that same evening to make sure all was still ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PGS customer service and support are excellent which compensates for possibly paying a bit extra for the jobs required. My experience of the tradespeople I've come across is that they are on the whole efficient and knowledgeable but any problems encountered will be dealt with fairly and promptly by the office management."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, efficient company. Fast response, they did the work they said they would do. Reliable and highly skilled tradesperson who also kept the place clean and tidy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PGS Services is rated 4.73 based on 899 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This