PGS Services Reviews

4.72 Rating 864 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PGS Services
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 819 7050

Email:
info@pgs-online.co.uk

Location:
Unit 107
61 Victoria Road
Surbiton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PGS Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rosie Deale
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service from PGS today. Only called 2 days ago and they came today, were friendly and had outstanding customer service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Promptly sorted out my problem. Happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Neeta Desor
Verified Buyer
"PGS have been efficient in the manner that they have undertaken tasks even in a situation where the instruction is from a landlord and tenants are in the property. I found that the work was seamlessly effected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast response to request for service and good job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sherry Bond
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient. Booking easy, appointment on time, Builder very courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Every thing was explained from start to finish the work carried out was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient, great value service. The plumbing job took longer than expected but Dan did not leave until he was 100% happy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doreen Wallace
Verified Buyer
"I was given a clear understanding about the whole problems, why it happen and what the entail of the job to be done. plumber was very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward, good quality, no nonsense service. Efficient and got the job done well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Mellows
Verified Buyer
"They took trouble over my booking when the first date had to be postponed due to tradesperson having car problems. They rebooked and kept me well informed by phone and email. Tradesperson rang ahead to say he was on the way and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. He was helpful and tidy in servicing a flueless gas fire which British Gas would not cover in my regular servicing agreement with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janice Lile
Verified Buyer
"They made the appointment and booked the call, attended the property and did the safety check"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service from start to finish and customer service people were so bright and easy to communicate with. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ingrid Fox
Verified Buyer
"Great communication, payment structure explained before the job. Karl was professional, competent and very friendly. Highly recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Clayton
Verified Buyer
"We found a leak from the inlet pipe to the lavatory, with water damaging the ceiling of the flat downstairs. Having phoned PGS at about 12.30pm, they had a plumber round within under an hour and a half, who fixed it quickly and efficiently. The charge was not exorbitant. The company was efficient, helpful and friendly at all times. I would have no hesitation in employing them again, or recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PGS were fast and efficient - I used them to do a Gas Safety Check on a rented property. They liaised with the tenant and kept in regular contact with them, so everything ran smoothly. The certificate was emailed to me along with an invoice. As a landlord they made this yearly check very easy to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from a reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bryan Kaufman
Verified Buyer
"Prompt Service friendly Plumber excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellant customer service, going above and beyond. Polite profesional plumber who did a great job and explained what needed doing and then did it. No fuss. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"PGS responded promptly to a request for a Landlords gas check, contacted the tenants and turned up when they said they would. Job done - I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gemma Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"Always very helpful. Good communication and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PGS Services is rated 4.72 based on 864 reviews