HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First use of this company. This was for a flatpack assembly. Organisation of the job and execution of it was very efficiently done. Communication via email and phone very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this considered and positive review. John and all the office team will be glad to know you had a good experience. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 days ago
Karl was prompt, professional, helpful and friendly (installation of various bathroom fixtures/repairs)- would definitely recommend! Also the office booking and arranging was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kathrin, Thank you, thank you, thank you! What an awesome review. The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 days ago
From the moment my call was answered I felt confident that this was a very efficient and competent company, which it proved to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alison, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 4 days ago
Fixed our problem and now our hot water runs properly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zoe, Awesome! We really appreciate receiving feedback like this and it's good to know your hot water is back up to standard! We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 week ago
Been using HandyExperts for several years. Only had to ask them to go back once to desk with a problem and they did so quickly and without charge. No problem at all this time. Good for regular stuff ( always get a reminder) and emergencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elisabeth, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 week ago
Easy booking for any day I want, reliable Handy Expert arrives and does the work required. Charges are reasonable. No problems, happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to know you've had another good experience with us. We’ll pass your comments back to our team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish. phone call to delineate work email then phone reminder excellent work with very clear explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, Excellent is a word we like to hear! We’ll pass your comments back to our team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a very good service, I would recommend Handy Experts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handy expert live chat was easy to use and Jacek arrived promptly. Packing to move and deal with other problems we were feeling a bit stressed but his smile and can do approach lifted us up. His calm approach was very reassuring and he quickly and efficiently solved our problem. 5 stars all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eilish, Awesome! We really appreciate receiving feedback like this. We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly punctual and clear with prices and work. I’m a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Fiona, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to receive such positive feedback, especially from someone who has been using us for some time. We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with phone communication very professional with good knowledge & the plumber was so efficient & quick with pro work . Thanks again
HandyExperts 5 star review on 2nd September 2021 HandyExperts 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dennis, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! We’ll pass your comments back to Ryan & the team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris from Brentwood was excellent, a complete gentleman dealing with my elderly parents as I could not be there, I spoke with him on the phone prior to arrival and whilst at the property, he confirmed the job was ok, and there were no problems. My parents loved him. Payment was made online after job was completed and we were satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process was very efficient. The work was carried out promptly and carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We needed a plumber to fix a leaky loo at the office. We called HandyExperts, they sent exactly that. Efficient, clear and open. Good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plumber arrived and fixed my blocked bathroom sink. Was very personable and informative. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is our 3rd time of using Handy Experts and each time it was the same outstanding service and communication, would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, polite and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Handy Experts in relation to a fault with a water heater serving the en-suite in our loft extension. The electrician was smartly presented, clean and polite and quickly identified the fault and corrected it through the fitting of a new fused spur switch. However, more remarkable was the attention paid by Handy Experts' excellent Customer Service team both before and after the job which included investigating and refunding the material charge which I had queried. Exceptional good and I would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was extremely well handled. The technician was amazing as he had spent 3 hours researching the replacement part and managed to get the exact manufacturers identical item. Without this level of commitment it could easily have been a costly, major project. The work was for our daughter's flat and have now recommended HandyExperts to ourselves for any work needed in our own family home! That good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 976 reviews