HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 946 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star rating every time I've used this company. Totally reliable and great work always carried out.
Posted 5 days ago
I am very pleased with the work completed by Dan and his colleague. They worked very hard despite the heat and were very friendly and professional. The jobs were completed satisfactorily and in super quick time. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the repair job carried out by Mike. The runner on my larder door was not working properly and he sorted it without any problem.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I’ve called this company out for my 94 yr old mum. Both times the service was fast and faultless. Everyone in the company is considerate and friendly, and prices are extremely reasonable and the service men efficient and incredibly warm hearted. Even my 94 year old mum felt confident and delighted. This is a rare company with a fabulous ethos- pleasure to use them.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used HandyExperts a couple of times recently for electrical jobs & they've always been great & we've been very happy with the work they've done. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used PGS several times Very good. New name a bit corny Prefer PGS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
HandyExperts provide a very personalised and efficient service. Personnel are friendly and helpful throughout the process and costs are not too high.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, thorough and good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
The electrician was friendly and very efficient, not wasting any time, and explaining things as he progressed with the work. All left in working order. Felt very comfortable having him in the flat and I have already recommended the company to a Battersea friend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent install work by contractor
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service offered today. Polite young plumber that came round, helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, amazing can't praise enough
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service discussed work which was to be carried out told me the rate it was going to be charged each hour. Excellent work carried out no hanging around timing was perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, good communication, profesional and prompt trades person. Too early to tell if the intermittent fault is fixed but can't see they could have done more than they did.
Posted 1 month ago
Following my call, the receptionist efficiently found a tradesman to meet my needs, keeping me informed as they did so.They were friendly and accommodating and followed up the day after the tradesman called.
Posted 1 month ago
Vet happy with the service, fixed the problem straight away, very polite engineer, arrived on time and even provided further advice
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, articulate well spoken person on the other end. Nice friendly plumber. Came when required.
Posted 2 months ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 946 reviews