HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 990 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent plumbing done by quick and efficient plumber who unblocked our sink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Seemed very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Timely service from a friendly and experienced electrician. Works and charges were well explained. I would be happy to use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Carl arrived on time, was polite and cheerful and proceeded to fulfil all the duties required with skill and thoroughness. It was all so easy and hassle free for me. I shall be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased. Helped resolve problems with faulty dimmer switch. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always courteous and efficient. Easy to book, arrival on time, prompt invoicing and easy to pay
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Impressed with efficient reminder & then clearly explaining my options for GSC together with boiler service. They made arrangements with my tenant direct & reported back same day, following inspection. No hassle at all for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We requested a plumber through HandyExperts - who arrived at the time he said he would and charged exactly as was quoted before the job. Did a fast efficient job and communicated well throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Totally, PGS HE 100% helpful and responsive, better than ay other company I have used. GW3 engineer Oliver is courteous, friendly and totally reliable and skilled. I always ask for him for my hot water cylinder services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and excellent service. Both team members were very polite and efficient. Highl recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book an appointment, plumber (Colin) arrived when expected, was very friendly and worked hard to find a solution when some problems were encountered with my job. Cleaned up well when the job was finished and checked we were happy before he left. Easy online payment later that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and prompt service. Great staff dealing with queries and issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always there me ...... their highly qualified and experienced “Handy Experts” that I have had dealings with always live up to their name.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Awesome! We really appreciate receiving feedback like this, especially when it's from someone who's had several experiences and they're all positive. Always great to have such comments to pass back to the team. They work hard for reviews like this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time, clear report, and easy billing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sara, Thank you, thank you, thank you! What an awesome review. We’ll pass your comments back to our team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
First use of this company. This was for a flatpack assembly. Organisation of the job and execution of it was very efficiently done. Communication via email and phone very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this considered and positive review. John and all the office team will be glad to know you had a good experience. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Karl was prompt, professional, helpful and friendly (installation of various bathroom fixtures/repairs)- would definitely recommend! Also the office booking and arranging was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathrin, Thank you, thank you, thank you! What an awesome review. The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment my call was answered I felt confident that this was a very efficient and competent company, which it proved to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fixed our problem and now our hot water runs properly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zoe, Awesome! We really appreciate receiving feedback like this and it's good to know your hot water is back up to standard! We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Been using HandyExperts for several years. Only had to ask them to go back once to desk with a problem and they did so quickly and without charge. No problem at all this time. Good for regular stuff ( always get a reminder) and emergencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elisabeth, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking for any day I want, reliable Handy Expert arrives and does the work required. Charges are reasonable. No problems, happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to know you've had another good experience with us. We’ll pass your comments back to our team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 990 reviews