HandyExperts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,064 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
4.8
Based on 1,064 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quickly reattached loose bathroom fixture and stopped leak. Also repaired flush mechanism and panel for no additional charge. Highly professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
From contacting Handyexperts to the job being done it was quick and easy. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Clare, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 day ago
The office staff were very supportive and Craig the plumber exceptionally professional and very excellent attention to detail Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! Always great to have such positive comments to pass back to the team. They work hard for reviews like this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient -always give us great “user friendly” tradesmen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and letting us know that you're getting good service. It’s great to receive this feedback and the team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 week ago
The office staff were very supportive and Craig the plumber exceptionally professional and very excellent attention to detail Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! Always great to have such positive comments to pass back to the team. They work hard for reviews like this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using HANDY EXOWETS for years. They used to be called PGS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, Thanks for continuing to leave us great reviews after all these years! It says a lot and we appreciate every one. We’ll pass your comments back to our team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and extremely reliable. Helpful and knowledgeable. Extremely reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, Awesome! We really appreciate receiving feedback like this. Always great to have such positive comments to pass back to the team. They work hard for reviews like this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, the plumber Dominic came the same day, fixed the job without any hassle and was polite and friendly. Also you can pay online after the job is done and only after you're happy that the job is done properly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian, Thanks for the amazing review! What a great way to start the week, the team will be so happy to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service. Helped fix the problem. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue, That's great to hear, thanks for letting us know by way of a great review! Always great to have such positive comments to pass back to the team. They work hard for reviews like this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Experts are very professional. The plumber was polite, punctual and professional. He immediately identified the leak and repaired quickly and efficiently. So impressed I have used them again in a different property. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for this review, it reinforces everything we aim for in an appointment. We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
HandyExperts found us Gas Fitter at short notice when we were let down by an alternate. The fitter arrived promptly and completed the job expertly. We were very please with his work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you, thank you, thank you! What an awesome review. We can’t wait to tell the team about this. Positive feedback always has a great impact here. It is much appreciated. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Would thoroughly recommend this company. Phil carried out the work expertly and left the area nice and clean. What a nice guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to receive feedback. Always great to have such positive comments to pass back to the team. They work hard for reviews like this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and helpful. Came within hours to sort faulty boiler. Polite and prompt and even helped with another gas query while on site. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helena, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to know that customers are getting the service they deserve! The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt polite professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a good review, three very important Ps! Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Come when promised. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! We’ll pass your comments back to our team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 month ago
excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, an excellent job is our goal every time! The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very happy with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sophie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to receive feedback. We’ll pass your comments back to our team. They’ll be delighted. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 months ago
The thought of having to call a tradesperson usually fills me with dread. I contacted Handy Experts on the recommendation of my Mum and Uncle who had previously used Handy Experts and been really pleased with them. From our initial call with their booking team to the work our expert tradesperson carried out, Handy Experts have been fantastic! Our expert even looked at and fixed a few other things we had not originally called them out for at no extra cost. The entire team were so helpful, explaining the whole process, answering all our questions with great knowledge. Our tradesperson was very polite and careful with our property. Went through all costings clearly, so I knew I wasn't going to get a huge surprise bill at the end. Reliable, easy to deal with and good workmanship - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jasmine, What an amazing review, thank you so much! Always great to have such positive comments to pass back to the team. They work hard for reviews like this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 months ago
Always a reliable, professional and efficient service. Would be happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to receive feedback. The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 2 months ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.79 based on 1,064 reviews