HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Been using HandyExperts for several years. Only had to ask them to go back once to desk with a problem and they did so quickly and without charge. No problem at all this time. Good for regular stuff ( always get a reminder) and emergencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elisabeth, Thanks for the review! That’s what we like to hear!! The team will be so pleased to hear about this. Thanks for your valued custom. The HandyExperts Team
Posted 1 week ago
We employed hasn’t experts and they were courteous and friendly. They got the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service offered today. Polite young plumber that came round, helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, articulate well spoken person on the other end. Nice friendly plumber. Came when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have been working on my 5 year electrical certificate for my flat in London very helpfully and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Workman rang ahead and arrived promptly. He carried out the work in an unfussy manner and was very polite. He explained what the problem had been and how he had dealt with it. Cost was as agreed by phone beforehand
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David was very helpful, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was impressed by the professionalism with regards to the day/timekeeping and the thorough comprehensive written report, considering further appointments in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tradesman arrived promptly and completed the required work to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A great service, efficient, prompt and professional, Great communication from the call centre
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Responsive and efficient during the initial enquiry and quote stage! Look forward to the actual job being completed in the same way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did everything they said they would and we’re very polite kept em informed and followed distancing guidelines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant, informative and arrived within allotted time frame. Customer service was excellent when booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I .was pleased with todays service call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, unfortunately not so good as far as time keeping by the electrician. Follow up from complaint was swift and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response, upfront pricing and convenient booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient booking service, engineer called 30 minutes in advance. Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
effective and fast responding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Local company, with good communication with me the Landlord who could not be onsite. Completely reliant on the tradesperson, who was pleasant and polite and explained matters where my understanding might have been lacking. I think the total cost should have been slightly less but where leaks are concerned if not dealt with will cost you more later on with any additional damage that happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional company, have maintained my property over the last 5 years and had no issues, tradesman knowledgeable and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 976 reviews