PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 454 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Came quickly resolved the problem"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response and a professional job."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 3 months ago
"Good Work."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Wembley) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service by Cliff Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 3 months ago
"Have used this company on a number of occasions. Very liable. Very knowledgeable. Reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Bexleyheath) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great. Fast. Effective."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 3 months ago
"Good service pre contract to price the job and an excellent job carried out on time once instructed."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 3 months ago
"We found Cliff very helpful and informative and when we needed him a second time he was back immediately. We would have no problem with calling Cliff back if we had more problems Mrs. Clarke"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, Cliff was very efficient and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, arrived same day at agreed time, dealt with our bee problem straight away, no mess, effective treatment, paid by credit card on the doorstep. Good."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 3 months ago
"Always prompt and courteous and fulfils the brief."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 3 months ago
"First-class service in every respect. Professional, prompt & very knowledgeable about the issue. Treatment was guaranteed to be effective, & if not, would re-treat free of charge. I can confirm it's been 100 percent successful with no re-occurrence."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and professsional service"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly approach from David, ready to explain everything I wanted to know. Effective outcome. Delighted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 3 months ago
"very prompt and reliable service"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Wembley) - Posted 3 months ago
"Polite, knowledgeable and prompt service- fitted me in at short notice and followed up to check all was OK. (Understanding about me being squeamish too!)"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and courteous service."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 3 months ago
"Cliff is amazing, extremely responsive and always gets the job done!"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 3 months ago
"Good service from very helpful personnel."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 3 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 454 reviews