PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and efficient. More importantly they sorted the problem very quickly
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 6 months ago
David was professional, knowledgeable and helpful and the work was carried out on the day scheduled and with minimum disruption to us. We wont really know if the seagulls have been prevented from nesting until next Spring but they are not landing on the roof anymore. The structure is far less intrusive than I imagined it would be too.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly, efficient, and explained ken great detail. Would use again.
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Although we have used PestControl.co.uk on only one occasion, we were impressed by the efficiency in carrying out the work and their knowledge of pest control. Highly recommended.
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
Arrived on time, knew his stuff. Fixed the problem
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with work carried out. Piers very polite and professional.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 7 months ago
Nice service
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use them again
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 7 months ago
The gentleman attended within a couple of hours to catch a life squirrel that my cat brought in and I had managed to trap it in my bedroom. Well done
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 7 months ago
Rodent problem solved promptly. Thanks James - excellent work.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, effective, prompt, and polite service
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 7 months ago
Would highly recommend this company. Guy was great. Treatment fully worked. Was very quick to complete the job.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Rang Darren and an appointment was made for the same day, brilliant quick service not had any trouble since he was in first time, thank you Darren.
(PestControl.co.uk Swanage) - Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, very friendly and really quick response to come out and clear a wasps nest.
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt friendly service. Will recommend to friends.
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 7 months ago
We were very pleased with the prompt service, we was explained everything clearly. Very good service.
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 7 months ago
I called James late afternoon and he booked me in for the next morning. He arrived on time and got rid of the problem, a wasps nest in the loft. Excellent service I would highly recommend.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient. Came day after call. Very reassuring.
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 7 months ago
Very recommend, really nice people and a very quick friendly service
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Quick response and knowledgeable, effective action.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 7 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 554 reviews