PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 451 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very happy to recommend this firm. We had a couple of very nasty wasp nests that were difficult to eradicate but all sorted to our satisfaction."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have had to use Leon's services twice, once at the office and once at home. Both times I have found Leon to be excellent, he is always on time, polite and professional. I can only give the most highest praise for his efficiency."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service - quick, efficient and friendly and did the job! No more wasps - thank you very much. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
"VERY PROMPT AND KIND"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful prompt service"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
"operatives very good. did what they said they would do. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time. Agreed to return quickly when wasps hadn’t disappeared completely. All sorted thanks."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the result.Now pest free.Thanks."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and efficient and completely effective. A very pleasant man who was most reassuring that the wasps had met their fate but that if I saw any more he would come back until the problem was sorted."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was very satisfied with all aspects of the work and related admin"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Andover) - Posted 2 months ago
"Professional service. Response quick and job effectively done. Would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good professional effective service, thanks"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really prompt and efficient service. I had a problem with a bees nest and they visited on the day I phoned to get rid of it. Liam fully explained what he would be doing and would highly recommend their service."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"We found this service very prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 2 months ago
"Knowledgable, quick, efficient and effective. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Instant response"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nantwich) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service we got. Very helpful and friendly guy. Put our minds at rest with our problem which was sorted out very quickly. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, prompt and carried out without no fuss. Turned up and recognised the problem immediately, carried out work and took the time to check inside loft as well afterwards to make sure there were no other wasp nests."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
"Came quickly resolved the problem"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response and a professional job."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 451 reviews