PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 731 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very quick and efficient service - next day appointment and came on time. Operator was brilliant and, hopefully, we won't be seeing any more pesky wasps for a while!
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
The job in our loft was carried out on one of the hottest days of the year. They did a good job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Hopefully we wont have to have them back!
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 months ago
Attended my home at short notice and gave good advice. Sorted Ant problem and similar in price to council rates.
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 2 months ago
Great and efficient service.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Prompt attendance, wasp nest destroyed. Pesky things came back, Pest control re-attended immediately . Re-treated. No more wasps. Good job.
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
In a matter of minutes wasp problems dealt with expertly
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good James attended within a couple of days for an ant problem. He came back a couple of weeks later after we found more of the little buggers, there was no charge for the 2and visit. And he came again today for a 3rd time to apply a further treatment free of charge. James is very helpful and friendly and we would highly recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient and professional service.
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Turned up as arranged, friendly and efficient, and solved the problem.
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Competent, well priced and reliable. That's everything I wanted as Manager of a block of flats with pest problems. Very relieved to have found such a good company.
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
The operative was friendly ,professional and adapted to a changing situation very well.I would reccomend the service to a fiend without hesitation,thankyou.
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service-total success with a wasp nest. A return visit included - many thanks!
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Very knowledgeable about the our rat problem and made some very useful suggestions.
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work on our porch roof plus helped stop pigeons getting into the roof. Good work.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
Fast. Reliable and efficient. Friendly service. Saving contact details for future requirements should we need them again. Would recommend.
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 2 months ago
Very quick to react and good value for money
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
Darren did a great job, turning up as agreed and following through to make sure the wasps were truly dealt with. Highly recommended.
(PestControl.co.uk Swanage) - Posted 2 months ago
The guy who came to check traps was very professional, friendly and talked to me about what he had done and what he was checking. very helpful.
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
Very swift response to our wasp problem. And a friendly and efficient service. Thank you!!!
(PestControl.co.uk Chester) - Posted 2 months ago
Turned up on time. Excellent knowledge. Had to come back a second time, and didn't charge me. Very god.
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 731 reviews