PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 313 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"An excellent response to request to attend a suspect outbreak of bed bugs at a Brighton property. Good service and advice given.\nRecommended to anyone who wants a good professional service"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 2 years ago
"Your man arrived promptly and did a good job.\nWell done."
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 2 years ago
"Professional, efficient, reliable friendly service. Recommended"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful service"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, arrived the same day to destroy a wasp's nest, and the next day all the wasps were gone!\nWould recommend this firm highly."
(PestControl.co.uk Brighton) - Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and prompt attention to our problem, friendly and got the job done - exactly what you want when you have pests in your home. Highly recommend!"
(PestControl.co.uk Portsmouth) - Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient service.\nPolite and knowledgeable operative."
(PestControl.co.uk Portsmouth) - Posted 2 years ago
"VERY PROMPT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT WORK"
(PestControl.co.uk Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
"*** provided a personal, friendly and efficient service.He provided two treatments to clear our flea infestation and has promised to return for a third treatment for free if they are not completely gone in two weeks' time.\nHis charges are reasonable, and he explained the necessary procedures very clearly."
(PestControl.co.uk Brighton) - Posted 2 years ago
"Professional and fast service provided. Had an issue with wasps and this was treated and remedied very effectively and efficiently. Would highly recommend."
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 2 years ago
"Price is reasonable \nService is v good."
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, very quick and efficient. The technician who came out to get rid of the wasps in my roof was both very knowledgable and friendly. All the wasps seemed to of gone within a few hours, would recommend to a friend."
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 2 years ago
"*** was very professional, talked through the process and very tidy in his work. Would definitely recommend and use again if required."
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 2 years ago
"The task was to get rid of a colony of Tree Bumbelebees which had formed in our fascia. This was done quickly and efficiently and action taken to prevent the colony from re-forming. I was happy with the work done and would recommend them to others."
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very knowledgeable and came back as promised when the bees returned to finish off the job - would definitely use again!"
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 2 years ago
"*** who carried out the work to remove a nest of bees in an unused chimney was excellent. He was very professional, polite and tidy. I would recommend his services to all my friends and family."
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 2 years ago
"I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Liam dealt with our problem so efficiently. He is an asset to your company and please pass my comments on to him."
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 2 years ago
"Reassuring and friendly service, would highly recommend"
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt and professional service"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 2 years ago
"I used Pest Control UK to pigeon proof a warehouse shutter door at one of my sites.<br>\nI was very please with the service provided from the initial contact through to the end job<br>\nI wouldn't hesitate in recommending Pest Control UK and I would use their services again if needed<br>\n***"
(PestControl.co.uk Portsmouth) - Posted 2 years ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support