PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 313 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"very prompt and professional service, dealt with the problem swiftly. was very honest in the follow up and at no point tried to oversell the services. Will be keeping the number on file and using again should we have a future problem."
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 1 month ago
"they are Professionals."
(PestControl.co.uk Abingdon) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgable and extremely helpful."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service"
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 2 months ago
"Liam sorted out the problem that I had. He was really helpful and friendly both over the phone and face to face."
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 2 months ago
"David Lines has supported our business from the start. He has been reactive, professional and reliable for the last three years that we have been using him. David always takes a call and offers advice or gets to us as soon as he can, weekends included. He’s kept us pest free and dealt with any ad-hoc requirements from the get go and he always turns up with a smile on his face. I have no hesitation in recommending David and if we weren’t selling the business he’d still be our Pest Control guy. Thanks David."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, timely, very pleasant and accommodating (having to shuffle cars around whilst administering the moss killer)."
(PestControl.co.uk Andover) - Posted 2 months ago
"They have taken on all the work needed for pest control around our farms. Friendly reliable service - no fuss no hassle job done!"
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"As far as I'm aware we have never had a problem with the service we receive"
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. No mice now for months!"
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"WE have used this company on a number of occasions and they have always been prompt at attending and following up on all issues."
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 2 months ago
"David Lines provided an excellent service. He was clear and concise in the information provided to meet our needs."
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
"David was very professional and resolved my issue in just a few hours. We had a second followup visit just to be sure the issue had been resolved. Would definitely recommend these guys."
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service and good follow up"
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
"Efficiently eliminated our vermin problem and keep it under control. Friendly and very reliable"
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Knows his trade. Perfect. Never got to say thank you for his work."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"Each time we have used PestControl response has been excellent and every promise met for follow up visits. Would not hesitate to use when needed in the future."
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 2 months ago
"v good service"
(PestControl.co.uk Twickenham) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, and very prompt"
(PestControl.co.uk Portsmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support