PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 450 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service professional polite"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful when I made my initial enquiry. Availability was good - got an appointment at a time that suited us that wasn’t too far away. The guy seemed to be very thorough when treating the rooms and he provided information."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can’t thank David enough. Our tenants left our property infested with fleas and David was able to fit our property in really quickly. He was thorough and explained the process very clearly, he also followed up with a second visit. Thank you David"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable, helpful, efficient and personable! Thank you"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came out when they said they would and problem was cured within 24 hours just like they said."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Turned up very quickly assessed the situation and removed 2wasp nests in my loft..it also cost me less than I thought it would..cannot fault the service at all...hope the problem never returns but if it does I will definitely use the service again"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Darren has been excellent in helping to sort out a rodent problem. He has systematically worked through possible solutions to this with a calm and methodical approach. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"They came promptly and gave a thorough response to all our questions, providing skilled and effective treatment. We have had no problems since the treatment"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"James Roberts, who covers Greater Manchester, was punctual and extremely thorough in applying an anti-flee treatment to a flat, after a tenant with a pet left. Invoicing was quick. I would have no hesitation to recommend James and was planning to contact him if anything similar was required again."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response to phone call all work carried out and completed within 2 hours"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 1 month ago
"The controller Piers was very professional and helpful and solved our wasp issue"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 1 month ago
"Timely: considerate and professional."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Would highly recommend this company. The chap was friendly & quick to help us. It turned out we didn’t have any pests but he went the extra mile & did some treatment just in case. Fingers crossed we never need him again but I’d b on the phone to him ASAP."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, efficient service and effective treatment. Can recommend."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service Quick efficient professional Most importantly effective"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 1 month ago
"Did all the gentleman said it wood"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick service, very efficient and friendly young man. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Wigan) - Posted 1 month ago
"great service great rates would never go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Wigan) - Posted 1 month ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 450 reviews