Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,814 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered 2 items, they arrived separately but both within a week. Exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and hassle free from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service. I ordered a mug from Australia to be delivered to my Dad in England and it was there the next day. He's very pleased with it, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product exactly as i wanted it, did take a little while to arrive but it is crimbo, will definitely use again, thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smart product, easy to personalise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good quality at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. The first mug came with a broken handle from the courier but the company responded to my email the same day (on a Sunday) and had another one delivered straight away which came in time for Christmas. Very happy with the product as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome, helpful, prompt and great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick service. Personalised mug which arrived well packaged. Decent quality mug.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products well worth buying from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality in a presentation box, a lovely keepsake for your team that makes life worth living
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of gifts better than expected.arrived quickly.really good website.ordered gifts.woukd def use again.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well pleased with my purchase, name on it is so clear.my grandson will be most delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tankard is very nice. The only criticism was a little disappointed it was not boxed. Although it was packed securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item as described, arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Would gladly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great idea for something that can be personalised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,814 reviews