Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I placed my order with you on 3.12.2018, haven't received it yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery fine. Actual personalised mug disappointment. Poor graphics and had visible scratches upon opening up the box! No bubble wrap or similar to protect in transit. Disappointing :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This item has not yet been delivered so I cannot review it. Please contact me to discuss...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 books on 30th November and paid for 1st class delivery,to date only 1 book has arrived .I phoned to check what has happened on 7th December at 4pm and was informed by message that the office was closed..To date I have had no imformation of any problem so I am left in the dark about what if anything is happening,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently ordered a personalised birthday card and it duly arrived without an envelope !!! How on earth are you meant to send it to someone without an envelope ??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to use and the t shirt arrived quickly but the sizing is wrong. I ordered a medium for a secret santa gift and its so big. my husnand tried it on and says it defintely feels more like a large. Its personalised so i cant even return it. Not sure its going to be suitable so dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi sorry I have put this I was told by groups that it was £19.99 and I got charged a lot more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed as could not amend an order and was promised a discount voucher would be sent for a new order but I have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I havent received my order yet??>?>
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy as received wrong mug,club and name.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a personalised glass tankard on 13th November, haven’t heard a word since, no order confirmation at all, very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dave Have you checked in your spam or junk folder for the confirmation email as it was sent to you? I can confirm your order has been shipped to you within the agreed timescale. Please contact our customer service team on 01388528000 if you would like to discuss this.
Posted 2 years ago
I sent for a motherwell fc personalised mug with my husbands name on it however I was sent a wolves fc with an entirely different name on it my husband thought I was having an affair, 8 contracted customer services and explained what had happened they stated it was a manufacturing error and the original would be sent out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a hip flask for a friend's birthday. My friend loves football, plus it was a big birthday to celebrate. I thought the perfect gift would be a personalised gift with the name, year of birth and the football logo my friend supports would be perfect as a keepsake. I was disappointed with the packaging, I thought this made the gift look cheap. A lovely touch would have been to have presented the gift in a box to show the gift off, for the money I paid I expected this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tracey I am sorry you are not 100% happy with your item. Although this item does come in a simple box, we don't advertise this as having a gift box.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order last week and I haven’t heard anything as yet only one email to say the order was received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very disappointed that there is nothing to indicate that the cuff links were bought from Tottenham Hotspur. I thought the club logo would be engraved on the cuff links as well as the initials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The hip flask itself was very well printed, but the packaging it came in wasn't very good at all. They sent a funnel with it which had I not tipped the envelope up I wouldn't have known it was in there. It was just loose in the envelope, and the box the flask came in was a cheap plain white box. Unless it's a printed shirt I don't think I'd order anything again like this. They are just cheap products with personalisation added. It did come on time and as I said the personalised engraving looked good, but cheap packaging and product let it down. There was nothing that shown it was from Nottingham Forest even though it was from their official site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lisa I am sorry you are unhappy with the product. We don't advertise or supply this item in a gift box. We don't include paperwork with our items in case it is going to another person. If you would like to discuss this, please contact our Customer Services @sales@personalisedfootballgifts.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Not worth the money, expensive for what it is. Not many pages in pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lucie I am sorry that you were unhappy with your item. Can you contact our customer service team at sales@prsonalisedfootballgifts.co.uk so we can look into this for you?
Posted 3 years ago
Could not fulfill order so had to refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jack I am sorry that we were unable to fulfil your order. This is very rare. I do appreciate your disappointment. I understand that you have now been refunded in full and given a discount code to use against a future purchase. Please accept our apologies once again.
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting for item!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi The item you ordered does take 3 working days to produce plus 2nd class postage which can take up to 7 working days to deliver. If you have still not received this item please contact our Customer Service team on 01388528000 or reply to their email. Kind regards
Posted 3 years ago
I understand that you have now received your item within the advertised timescale and you are happy with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Let down on delivery time , paid extra for 1st class delivery . My order was placed on the 25th of July but it wasn't delivered until the the 2nd of Aug .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sean I have looked into this for you and can see we had advised you of the timescales after you contacted us on 30th July. You placed your order on the 25th and this item takes 3 working days to produce plus 1st class postage which is usually up to 3 working days to deliver so this item did arrive in the advertised time frame. If you would like to contact us again we will be happy to discuss. Kind Regards
Posted 3 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews