Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,812 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our tshirt was great and the fabric was so soft! Should be a great birthday present for my hubby. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order number was 117520, I’m totally 100% happy with my order just not happy with how it was delivered it was bent and forced though my letter box when it clearly stated on the the envelope do not bend in red letters
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product as described and matched pictures on website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The card I purchased was very nice but I thought £3.99 for postage excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Sheffield Wednesday gift mug I ordered arrived intact and looks good. The surname, however, is printed almost ontop of the number 60 instead of a space as shown on your order site. Delivery was 3 weeks to Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Grandson loved his goalie gloves with his name on .. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like Leeds United Drinking Glass it is nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tshirt good quality and sizing perfect but disappointed with cuff links as difficult to make out the logo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The name wasn’t in the centre and didn’t line up with the numbers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looks great on my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very pleased with the mug but I have not received the personalized coasters which is disappointing as it was for an 80th birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased and the person who received the gift loved it, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was for my son's 50th. Birthday a avid Nottingham Forest supporter, he loved it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
a quality product with a fast delivery well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cufflinks arrived very promptly. They were of a good standard with discrete engraving and were greatly liked by the recipient. Personalised birthday card arrived separately but also promptly. One bone of contention was that card was advertised at £3.99 but cost charged was £6.99. There was only one A4 size; if there was another, unavailable, smaller size at the lower price this was not clear on the website. However, recipient loved the big card and it was made of a good quality material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great personalised birthday card. Shame the postage cost more than the card though so made it a little expensive, but it’s only a one off purchase so it so bad for a unique card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to choose and to personalise. Would be nice if there was an option to do your own message too but, overall, the message options are acceptable. Payment was easy to sort and delivery was fast and secure. The item itself is of a good quality and I’m sure I’ll use Personalised Football Gifts again in the future. Very happy with my purchase 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,812 reviews