peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 635 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Was pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with these nappies!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product overall, however it was slightly smaller to what I expected and quite expensive overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely products (toothpaste, soap, deodorant). Love your philosophy and thoughtful (and minimal) packaging. Really efficient delivery. Many thanks - I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great selection, clear information about the products, easy checkout, beautifully packaged.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very impressed with my products. Delivered after a fee days of ordering them. All the packing is recyclable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the face bar and a perfect bonus that there is no plastic involved"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and love the recyclable packing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"wanting be more and more eco friendly, have done some changes in my home. always wanted to try alternative food covering. love the wax vegan friendly idea, they were send in a charming bag, love the design, hang my bag on a hook in the kitchen, will order bigger ones next time. after being fed up coughing using spray this and that, love my natural deodorant, it really does work, again excellent cardboard packaging. Lastly my paper potter is wonderful, no more plastic seed pots for me, thank you, so very pleased with all the products, packaging and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, great products and packaged responsibly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love every single item I bought. They all work really well. I puchased product bags, deodorant, toithpaste, toothbrush and dental floss. It was so lovely to get a parcel with no plastic. I received everything in 2-3 days. The only thing I would suggest to think about is changing limitation set up for amount of products your clients want to buy. I wanted 2-3 products of one kind and I couldn't add them to the basket. Nevertheless I'm satisfied with the service and quality of products. Great job Peace with the Wild."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, very happy with purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the minimal packaging on delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really love the plastic free packaging and the deodorant smells lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent experience. Started with the lovely manageable and informative website. I ordered 2 items and am VERY pleased with them. Lovely packaging and wrapping around lovely products . l think l will be a regular customer 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products with detailed explanations of why certain materials are used. Will definitely be purchasing from Peace again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing - so refreshing to get an order that is completely plastic free. I love having natural products in my bathroom. PWTW were very kind and when I forgot to order a couple of things, I was able to add them onto my 1st order at a later date - great customer service!! Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a 10% email come through when I signed up to their emails, however the code did not work when I placed my order. I placed it anyway and emailed to query... got a very friendly and prompt response, with the 10% to be refunded. Products arrived in great condition, packaged very carefully and most importantly plastic free! I haven't tried all of my items yet, however I am so pleased with my coconut soap dish! It's beautiful and holds about 3 of my soaps (carefully arranged ;-)...) which is great! I'm also really happy with the charcoal and sea salt facial soap bar - great buy. Lovely company, excited to see how they grow and the products they add to the shop!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 635 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support