peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,000 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
"Wonderful selection of products, packing is mindful and delivery is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything arrived together in minimal, but perfectly functional, packaging within a couple of days of ordering. Great to find a site with such choice and commitment to their customers. Particularly love the charcoal soap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with my purchase from them. Not the first time I've bought from them and super happy with how they package things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tithe products are lovely, I was wonder whether a pipettes type lid for the oils as I tend to pour out too much. Sure my skin I’d looking better .Not keen on the deodorant stick it feels gritty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect service and perfect items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely item and perfect gift for Xmas. I bought the shaving set food my husband. The razor looks good quality and comes as a lovely gift set. Not tried the shaving foam yet but sure it will not disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Are the plastic containers recyclable are you looking at alternatives to plastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this company - great products, great service, and you can feel good when you get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything came as expected , wish I had known about shipping times before I paid for next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every purchase has been flawless. Always happy with the products and the service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"V impressed. Gift for my daughter. Soap Smells delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy so far,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service- pleased to find a good range of environmentally friendly products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery awful, late and box massively damaged. Goods were packed in a rush and not carefully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a great experience shopping with you. Great communication, lovely products and quick delivery. The package smelt so good from the cleaning products inside. Somehow you manage to make online shopping feel “friendly” Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products and fast delivery as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 3,000 reviews