Peace With The Wild Reviews

4.9 Rating 13,532 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peace With The Wild
4.9
Based on 13,532 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Peace With The Wild Reviews

About Peace With The Wild:

Browse our store and dive into our massive range of plastic-free products.

The brands we work with share our goal of working towards a greener future, by using only the most natural of ingredients and recyclable/biodegradable packaging.

Over the last year, we have built a large community of eco-enthusiasts who have been loving the products these small independent brands have been producing. We already have a massive inventory of products, but we will continue to search high and low for new and exciting products that solve more environmental issues.

Visit Website
Peace With The Wild 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Seb Marlow
Peace With The Wild 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Resh Nawoor
Peace With The Wild 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Scott Moseley
Peace With The Wild 5 star review on 23rd June 2022
Rosalyn Downes
Peace With The Wild 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Roger Draper
Peace With The Wild 5 star review on 20th June 2022
Alba Eizmendi
Peace With The Wild 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Andrew Simpson
97
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and easy shopping experience. Great range of eco-friendly products.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
good quality, carefully packaged. All eco friendly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I always buy my cleaning products from peace with the wild, & I have gifted a lot to friends and family too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lots of choice online and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, great products 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The muffin cups were of the usual high quality. Unfortunately I thought I was ordering small cups so hence the disappointment when I received the package. Seems like they’re not being produced anymore?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was nicely surprised, that P W T W is a organic shop. I searched for flavored salts and when I checked all pages, very good and prices are ok for what it is. Customer service was fantastic, all the way there let me know what's happening. Super well packed and came quicker as I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loads of choice, easy to navigate, prompt delivery. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful items. Love knowing I'm free from nasty chemicals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and a great choice of plenty eco friendly goods. I’ve purchase baking paper and foil for the first time but will definitely buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely ethical and eco products and great service. I will be returning to replace all my other skin care, makeup etc as they run out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products and excellent service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was pleased with toilet brushes and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient company, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great, good value for safety razors, fast delivery and easy transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant product. Quick delivery. Would reccomed you buy. Many thanks to the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service every time and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery and goods all as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am pleased with my products, I tell all my friends about your web site and your products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of products. The website is easy to use. Delivery was very quick. The loyalty points system works well & after only 4 orders, I received £5 towards my next order. I won’t shop anywhere else 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peace With The Wild is rated 4.9 based on 13,532 reviews