peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate peacewiththewild.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AMAZING!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, packaging is great, everything is obviously recyclable-literally down to the tape which i loved :) The only thing is, I bought the head cave shampoo and the vegan soap 'temper'. Maybe it's just me but the shampoo does not lather that well, turned my hair almost to dreadlocks and very very oily, even though i followed the instructions not to put it directly on my hair. The body soap works well, still doesnt lather nearly as well as the lush naked soaps ! Just the scents for both as well just don't work for me. They smell like the typical forest really earthy scents that don't smell clean and fresh. I base my purchases on reviews so far and Im always sold, to then keep getting disappointed with new zero waste companies, seems except for lush so far everything makes my hair greasy or makes me smell like i live underground :( Other than that I think its a very good company and no complaints this way :) x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item received in good time. Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely products and efficient service. Not so keen on the reusable wipes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really nice plastics free products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good quality products and truly eco friendly. Fantastic service from Charlotte the owner too. I had forgotten to add an item on my original order and Charlotte sorted the order out without hesitation, going the extra mile. I really appreciated it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good no plastic packaging and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products and fantastic customer care via the Instagram. Definitely going to buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Packed well and lovely items and speedy delivery, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery, lovely, recyclable packaging and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery, great product, well made and easy to use. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product. Great delivery time. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with my products. There is a wide range of products available to choose from. I bought a few different items that arrived really quickly. Love the ethics of the company and will be back again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I loved my products. Left my hair shiny and smooth. And both my hair and body smell so nice. I can't ask for anything better than these natural products. Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful selection of products, excellent service. My items arrived carefully packed without any plastic. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant products, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic products and service, what more could I ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely products. Friendly and efficient service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This