Peace With The Wild Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,927 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peace With The Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Peace With The Wild Reviews

About Peace With The Wild:

Browse our store and dive into our massive range of plastic-free products.

The brands we work with share our goal of working towards a greener future, by using only the most natural of ingredients and recyclable/biodegradable packaging.

Over the last year, we have built a large community of eco-enthusiasts who have been loving the products these small independent brands have been producing. We already have a massive inventory of products, but we will continue to search high and low for new and exciting products that solve more environmental issues.

Visit Website
Lovely product, reassuringly ethical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fab company, great service, wonderful selection of products. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was all good: ordering, delivery and ongoing use....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So excited to have found this lovely place the products are beautiful the packaging is sound and the price, if I'm careful! Is reasonable, I buy less but because I know it's good quality and sustainable it makes me very happy and feel like my gift is worth more ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The products arrived the day after ordering and seem very good quality and are a pleasure to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very happy excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery of items. A broad range on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered quickly. Good quality will definitely order with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with what I purchased especially the trio of jute plant holders. Good descriptions of how to reduce impact on the environment and go green is helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast and efficient. Nice clear website. Very welcoming for new customers. Great choice and clear description of the products. Nice to have a customer club too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed with the goods and ordered more of the soaps to give to the family at Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with my products. The service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products which arrived quickly. Very reasonable postage compared to other retailers. I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time using toothpaste tablets. Enjoy the taste and my teeth feel so clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery was prompt and I received everything I had paid for - but the redeeming of a voucher to get a free bamboo soap dish seems not to have worked, even though when applying it it said "voucher applied successfully".
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All amazing products, well packed and brilliant 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good products, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent all round. Good prices, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was clear and easily accomplished from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peace With The Wild is rated 4.86 based on 11,927 reviews