peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 149 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery and pleased with the items I purchased. Toothpaste, dental floss and toothbrush good and will definitely order again. Facecloths were little more than the size of my palm, so avoid those - they're stupidly small! Bottle brush looks good but was too big to fit in my children's water bottles and the sponge was ok - tricky to dry it. Overall pleased and will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company producing natural and quality products. Reasonable prices and very good delivery services. I loved that the parcel was so well organized all in paper box and so neat. I wish other big companies to take the example from you with the packing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely products at good prices. Handy advice on site too. Delivery was quick and in 100% recycled/recyclable packaging. Will be ordering on a regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"wonderfully helpful, quick service, easy to navigate the site, no plastic in site! Happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products well packed and soaps and shampoo blocks smell beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love everything about the products and the packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely love it, it smells amazing and has already made a noticeable improvement to my skin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love my bars of shampoo and conditioner, I even got one for my dog. The feel good factor of washing with no plastic packaging and no chemicals is fantastic. My Daughter is using it too now. Both of our hair has turned quite heavy and almost a greasy feel but I understand it takes a few washes before the required effect happens. In the meantime both of of colours have come out fantastic which is a pleasant and unexpected outcome. I love it all and will be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The shampoo bar and conditioner are both fabulous. My hair feels so much softer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought as a present so I haven’t use it, but it’s as described. Smell very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived promptly and in one peace. The lip balm seems a little too hard, but aside from that I'm very happy with my purchase :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service! Items as described with biodegradable or reusable packaging. Would buy again and would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Finally found shampoo and conditioner bars I like! Found some other great products to while browsing! Great service and value for money, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really excillent products, but one of the packets of paper straws I ordered were the wrong ones (they were the unicorn ones instead of the flamingo ones that I ordered)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality products. Could have managed with a little less packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very exciting to have found plastic and cruelty free products! Everything smells so amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery and the best shave iv had, shaving soap smells amazing too. Will be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love all my new products. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect from start to finish. Great products which I've used loads already"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support