peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,809 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love these products have been buying for over a year excellent thank you
Posted 17 hours ago
Love my coconut shell soap dish, it’s really lovely. Great service πŸ‘
Posted 19 hours ago
Wonderful quality, presentation and service. Very impressed.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good. Got sticky tape and wrapping paper. Glad to have found a non-plastic sticky tape at last.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products. Not too pricey, and so eco friendly it’s wonderful.
Fast, efficient delivery and great communication regarding parcel status!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products
Posted 1 day ago
Great products thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely little eco friendly, vegan and cruelty free product! My Auntie loved the gift, thank you :)
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery with minimum packaging. No added waste of extra stuffing/oversized boxing.
Posted 1 day ago
One of the items in my order wasn't in sock for a few days after they intended to dispatch so called me to ask if I was happy to delay delivery. Yes I was πŸ’ƒ. The products are amazing, the coconut foot scrub I use on all my skin and is my new favourite item. I've raved about it to all my friends πŸ™Œ
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery, great sustainable packaging. The facial oil is fantastic - smells delicious and feels great. The reusable baby wipes are excellent and wash well (I use these with a cleanser).
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery. Excellent product. Will be recommending. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with my purchases. The deoderant has been really good on done of the hottest days we've had and the lip balm is one of my favourites so far...
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my products! Beautiful melting hot cloth cleanser (the most amazing rose scent) and lovely soft eye cream, both in glass jars with recyclable lids, and everything arrived promptly and in recyclable packaging. Thank you so much! Love your stuff 😍
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful candles. Bought for myself and gave one as gift. Lovely fragrances. Also purchased bee bombs for neice who has a thriving bee hotel, to provide pollen. X
Posted 1 day ago
Products came quickly, very good packaging
Posted 1 day ago
A great range of products.
Great service
Shop here regularly
Posted 1 day ago
Really great fast service and wonderful plastic free products.
I’m really pleased with my order. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website - high quality products, good prices, fast delivery. I'll definitely be back!
Posted 1 day ago
I love Peace in the wild for their ethos, natural products, plastic free. I wish more companies would be this forward thinking
Posted 2 days ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 5,809 reviews