Peace With The Wild Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,807 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peace With The Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Peace With The Wild Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01427 875695

Email:

info@peacewiththewild.co.uk

Location:

Unit H, Station Road Industrial Estate, Epworth

Write Your review

Tell us how Peace With The Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the products. I've been enjoying experimenting with the natural products and will be a return customer.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products, excellent quality, fast delivery and good service, thank you!
Posted 18 hours ago
Great products, arrived quickly - not in an enormous oversized box!
Posted 1 day ago
amazing range of products, loved our glitter!
Posted 1 day ago
My products came quickly in completely plastic free packaging which was wonderful and I was so pleased with my dreadlock shampoo and makeup remover oil- every time I use it it’s like having a facial!
Posted 1 day ago
Not overly impressed with this brush! The wood and bristles are turning an unpleasant dark colour after a couple of uses. I get that it's wood and obviously it will stain but this is not a very attractive sight when using my downstairs toilet. Will revert back to plastic once this one has had its day
Posted 1 day ago
Reliably sourced products efficiently dispatched.
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice of products and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Trusted company. High quality products.
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased natural bleach a number of times and it is very good. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products and good speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery. Not yet tried them but have used other coconut fibre scourers and they are excellent and last ages. They are biodegradable AND compostable doing everyone a service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Easy to navigate.
Postage great. Packed in a responsible manner.

Products are awesome
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely incense, standard delivery was very quick!
Posted 2 days ago
Really lovely items. All perfect for vegans.
Keep up the good work. More people are becoming aware that veganism is best for the planet and all who live on it.
Posted 2 days ago
Products, packaging and delivery always exultant.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good products πŸ™‚
Posted 2 days ago
Everything I have bought from them I have loved. Very good products quick delivery. Very happy to have found them.
Will definitely be buying more when I need to .
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products, minimal packaging with great service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely natural products, my only negative comment is the packaging looks a little cheap.
Posted 2 days ago
Peace With The Wild is rated 4.86 based on 9,807 reviews