peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,294 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"I was really pleased with my order. After breaking my favourite tea infuser flask I bought whilst in Paris earlier in the year. I was pleased to find a replacement at a good price."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic products, loving the ones I have tried already and love the non plastic packaging!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very happy of this products"
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought the £12 no plastic razor and it's incredibly good plus it was delivered in exactly the time I was promised."
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the goods and the packaging and I will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and a speedy delivery -- will definitely be ordering again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"very good variety to choose from, so good to see these products for sale as its so important for the future of our earth, thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with the products, only paper/cardboard packaging which is great."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery with regular updates. Great product, arrived well packaged. Will use again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely products, quick delivery have recommended to lots of other people x"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service! Lovely company! Thanks!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. Very good product. I fully support their holistic natural approach with no harm to nature."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality products, well packaged and very speedy delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the service and the unpaper towels look and feel good."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchases. Would have brought more, but some things were out of stock. Obviously very popular. Trying to reduce my plastic and websites like these are very valuable."
Posted 2 days ago
"A really lovely well-made little basket. Delivered very quickly indeed. Delighted with my purchase - thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Website is very easy to use, they have a lovely choice of products and they were shipped out quickly. Very satisfied with everything I bought and will definitely use peace with the wild again!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good cross section of plastic free & ethical products all in one place. Fair postage costs and completely plastic free packing too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products and quick delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Voucher purchased for my daughter who thoroughly enjoyed spending it on eco products and has recommended your website to friends."
Posted 3 days ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,294 reviews