peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 619 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Absolutely loved the zero waste packaging, really quick delivery. I will definitely be a returning customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely loved all the products I bought! Packaging was great all recycled and products are amazing. I look forward to trying out other things"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items arrived quickly as well wrapped. Smell gorgeous! Good to find decent natural products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products arrived quickly...beautifully packaged, products good quality very pleased all round thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything went very smoothly with the order, products arrived really quickly and are really good quality. i now want to go straight back in and order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great packaging, great products, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the make up and nail varnish removers so I now don’t buy any cotton wool which is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products and quick service and no plastic, BRILLIANT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely products, really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lots of lovely products to reduce plastic, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company. Products came in perfect condition, plastic free. We will order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products all seem to do the job they were intended for. Parcel arrived promptly and was well-packed. One corner of the parcel looked as though it had got wet in the rain but the product packaging inside was not damaged. Good to see that the amount of packaging was appropriate for the size of the goods and that there was no plastic in sight! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery as expected, very eco friendly packaging. The deodorant smells lovely and works really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, lovely packaging and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My second order. Everything in no waste package, well secured. I found these natural deodorants perfect for me, nice and gentle smell, no white stains after use and no sweat! Do recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely products, great ethos, not too spenny and arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Such lovely products delivered super quick! Am recommending to all my friends! 💖 this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great, quick service:-))"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered various items which are arrived quickly - no issues - all packaging either recyclable or compostable which I am pleased about."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 619 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support