peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,808 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"Very nice eco friendly packing. Fast delivery. I wasnt happy with one item and the customer service was quick to answer and helpful! I found the price a bit high (hence 4 stars) but I'll buy more here."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very good product, prompt shipping. However didn’t like being automatically signed up to their newsletters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient delivery. Responsible packaging. Just a bit surprised to have to pay extra customs fees in order to receive the package. It would be great to be warned about this ahead when ordering from outside the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Deodorant is amazing, will deffo be buying again. Wasnt quite so impressed with the beauty cubes shampoo and conditioner, my hair feels really dry and has never been so tatty and is greasy again within a few hours. Used products a few times and my hair seems to get worse with every wash, will give a few more goes though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good alternative to toothpaste and only brand I can find that provides solid toothpaste with fluoride. Will be buying again and recommending to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The delivery was quick and I'm pleased with the items. I wish the handle on my safety razor was a bit longer but that's just a small issue. And the dental floss is not as strong as my current one but it is plastic free so just need to get used to it. It reduces my plastic consumption so I'm happy to use in the future 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just good to have a site where I can get cosmetics without plastic packaging! Also efficient so I’ll be back…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bulk order. Charlotte was very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good to find a plastic free body care company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products - fun designs and so easy to use, wash and re use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and a beautifully designed, feather-soft kabuki brush."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Some items not in stock but refund given straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only has a short while so not used a lot yet like the smell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was smaller than expected as it is hard to visualise 12g worth of lip balm But overall, it was good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product: Lemon Syllabub Washing up bars This product has a lovely lemony scent. I was really looking forward to using it as I had previously sourced a very effective washing up soap bar but couldn't find the stockist when I wanted to pre-order it. Unfortunately, I'm not impressed with the PeacewiththeWild version for the following reasons: It doesn't produce a lather It's not powerful enough to lower the surface tension of grease and oil hence dishes remain greasy after washing It becomes waterlogged very easily, despite drying after use As it's absorbed so much water it's become very 'soggy' and difficult to handle The composition of the bar needs to be reconsidered as there are much more effective versions on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am really happy with my products. Company very communicative and happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab stuff, quite expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 2,808 reviews