peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 765 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I forgot to use my welcome voucher! - silly me - hopefully it will work next time! Thank you xx"
Posted 2 hours ago
"The bar of hair shampoo is very good: although it can sting the eyes. Lathers up instantly and does a very good job at cleaning the hair. Shall continue to order this item. The bar of hair conditioner doesn't really work for me: it smells nice but it doesn't coat the hair with much conditioner. I'll choose a different conditioner from this company next time. Packaging is superb and environment friendly. Arrived promptly. Can recommend "Peace with the wild.""
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy delivery and good packaging. Shampoo bar has a lovely smell, although is difficult to get a good lather. Take feels and looks clean, although as some have commented leaves a slight residue in hair, but not greasy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, easy to deal with, quality products (albeit a slightly limited range and prone to having sold out of much). Will use again.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Packaged in paper and string. The best things out of my order were the Eco panty liners and sanitary towels. They are both really good; Comfortable to wear; don't irritate your skin; easy to fasten. They wash up well. Will buy more and recommend to others. Have already noticed the difference in the amount of bathroom waste (less). Deoderant I haven't used yet. Unpaper towels are absorbent. Don't know what I was expecting with the nail varnish remover pads but it was more than just cut up squares of felt. Was disappointed when it mentioned that the material may go hard."
Posted 1 week ago
"All arrived as per description. No plastic to be seen!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice products and swift delivery! Fabulous packaging!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Communication with staff about returning items was amazing. My toothbrush case came cracked, but I quickly got a replacement that was personally checked. The coconut bowl i received didn't meet my expectations so I returned it. Everything else was perfect."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products as described"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchases packed with paper and cardboard. Body butter very nice and takes a little getting used to after using regular body moisturiser. The shampoo bar hasn’t yet been opened."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tube lip balms were not usable -too solid and dry, but tinned lip balm was fine. Razors were good and shaving soap had a wonderful fragrance."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication when half my order was missing, prompt to send it out, thanks shall be using you very soon"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product and service are good and I will recommend them. The only thing I would say is that if using the bar of Shampoo I could do with a bar of shampoo conditioner too, so will be on the look out for that product to. My hair does feel softer and the kids cannot poor the contents of it down the drain without it actually touching their heads like bottles of shampoo, so lots of benefits."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have nothing bad to say about the service. The website is fine and payment and delivery was very smooth and quick. However i gave more than one oportunity to the products i bought and definitly they don't work for me at all. Worst solid shampoo i have ever tried. It leaves my hair with some kind of product in it, like a wax."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great size and lovely smell. Perfect for holiday travel too. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 2 bamboo toothbrushes Excellent Bought a deodorant Small, but highly effective"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products, good service, quick delivery. Products cheaper than other plastic free websites and products I haven’t seen anywhere else. Would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase arrived promptly. Pleased with it and have ordered more for presents. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 765 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support