peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,845 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"Excellent service. I received a quick and friendly response to an email I sent and after placing my order, received my delivery within a few days. Loved it that no excess packaging was used and it was all recyclable. I was also extremely pleased with the products I purchased. One happy customer who will certainly order again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great to have found this company who sell lots of environmentally friendly products. Quick, helpful and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very happy with the Shampoo bar, which lathers well and leaves my hair feeling soft. and the Geranium facial serum, which smells delightful and massages into the skin easily without any oily residue. Lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All products great, short time shipping. I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products. Timely delivery. Would like reviews on individual products to enable me to chose my next purchases. Ku.tis deodorant is fantastic, natural smell. Lasts all day. Bain & Savon hot cloth cleanser, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"For those you think ethical products aren’t up to scratch, you’re wrong. They are amazing. Good for me and good for the planet. Can’t go wrong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"AS always, my family and I really like these products. The shampoo does take a while for hair to adjust but after that it is really great and out hair is healthier and looks better."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love this company, super fast delivery, excellent range of zero waste products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It all came super quick! Some things were smaller than I’d imagined but I guess I just have a bad eye for measurements! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love being able to get my plastic free shopping in a one stop shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hugh quality products that arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products, good level of packaging i.e minimal. Really happy and will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm a returning customer I buy Toothbrush's toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner, Plus other bits I'm over the moon with the quality and the service almost next day I highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, lovely presented product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic products and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection of products and completely plastic free postage/packaging. Arrived at work and I showed everyone, hopefully have a few more eco converts !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Items arrived promptly and are great. Especially like the fragrance free natural deodorant stick. I'm liking the smells of shampoo and conditioner bars too. Glad to see companies trying to do their bit to help our planet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love my soap"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery and packaging was spot on. Very happy with items I bought and will be returning for more soon. Happy to have found this site, good luck in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and great products - really love the scent and feel of the moisturiser and wish I’d switched to the metal razor sooner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 2,845 reviews