Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,611 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
4.8
Based on 4,611 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, with excellent customer service! Would definitely buy again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant service and never any issues. Quick delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality very good but had to send my t shirts back for bigger size as very small fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the quality of the clothes - t-shirts in particular are good. Delivery arrived on a Friday morning after being ordered on a Wedensday night. Can't fault the prices when you get them in the sale. 50% off means the t-shirts were ยฃ15 each and a hoodie was ยฃ40 which is also good quality. I like PH a lot. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality clothings, and excellent customer service as usual. Love this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast response, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product as usual,fast delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fast service ๐Ÿ‘Œ quality t shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have made several purchases recently from you & the quality of the items purchased ie excellent, I would happily recommend you to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice quality gear at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased a few items, t shirts and a jacket, from here. The quality and fit is great. The price is also spot on. Definitely recommend checking them out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid next day delivery on Friday for shorts wasn't here at 10 am Wednesday when I left for holiday do not pay next day delivery complete con
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my son's birthday Was delivered quickly & he was very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived on time and seems like decent quality. Went up a size in t shirt and fits perfectly. Bonus they use Royal Mail and not the thieving HERMES ******** so will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just very good quality clothing at very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely jacket.. fits nice great quality ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always top quality products.Have bought numerous items over the last few years and never been disappointed with anything purchased..... Highly Recommended brand ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the boonie to protect my baldy swede in this heat. Lovely bit of kit fits perfect looks class and cheap as chips.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time ordering so impressed with clothing ordered again straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.8 based on 4,611 reviews