Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,949 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Calidad y diseño
Posted 1 week ago
Once again another cracking product love the shorts lovely colour and perfect fit would highly recommend to anyone who would use peaceful products 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Always provide a great service. Excellent customer service as well good clothing range one of my fav brands
Posted 1 week ago
Peaceful hooligan clothing is very reasonable priced.....very stylish and great quality clothing... my wardrobe is crammed with peaceful hooligan clothes...
Posted 1 week ago
Shirt was delivered on time and the quality is really good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, great Service.
I’ve bought a lot of PH. Kit over the years and have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality, so happy peaceful hooligan does a short length
Posted 1 week ago
Quality clothes quick delivery good communication and a great British company keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
Promoting 3-5 days shipping. And that not stand for Europe.
Posted 1 week ago
As a peaceful,ex-hooligan myself πŸ˜€ I continue to buy top quality kit from a top firm. πŸ˜‰
I can honestly say that of the many items I’ve bought from Peaceful Hooligan over the years, I have never been disappointed and I think I’ve still got them all. Everything I’ve bought is still wearable and no I’m not one of their Firm. 😎
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality clothing. Prompt delivery service too.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality πŸ‘Œ,one thing I would say in polo tops is to buy a size up ,just to get a better fit
Posted 1 week ago
Always great value, superb quality and speedy efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr gute Qualität, bin sehr zufrieden.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent t- shirts great fit and delivery spot on keep it going chaps all the best
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery and product in good condition πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
As always the t-shirts are great quality and I've always had no problems with the sizes. Overall a excellent company.
Posted 1 week ago
I love this brand, brilliant bit of clobber πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
easy to do,and arrived on time..
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service along with excellent design and quality and at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.89 based on 2,949 reviews