Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,312 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful customer service, great people, quality clothes.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality well sized clothing. Delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
As always never disappoint!
Posted 1 week ago
Love your clothes good quality and service. I'm a big lad into body building and its nice to have a designer make that does big sizes keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Good hat, good price and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi just recieved my t shirts love them just ordered some Jean's and a polo but could not get on my account so the misses ordered them for me great gear look good thanks 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Always quality products, and have had many deliveries from PH with no issues. The points scheme is an added bonus and recomend the site to many friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Good fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clothing always come on time 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great service,great price
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality gear at a great price. Class to do business with
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I've been ordering clothing from Peaceful hooligan for a few months now and can honestly say the service and quality of the items is absolutely top notch. Everything I've received is a great fit and I've recommended to alot of people.
Posted 1 week ago
10\10 Quality and Design. I returned within a day after receiving first order and seeing the quality.
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and great quality always. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service every time! Quality jackets, never disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Been buying jackets from P.hooligan for a few years now , good quality and delivery quick and returns easy if needed . Would highly recommend .
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality t shirts .. can I just ask have you made your sizes slightly larger recently as they def seem to be on the council t shirts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peaceful Hooligan very good but brexit is a problem i pay 35 euros
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on service and speed of delivery, I have never had any issues at all Absolutely first class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.87 based on 3,312 reviews