Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,589 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
4.8
Based on 4,589 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent Jacket - just what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Clothes at great prices, Sale time can be hit and miss with sizes but bargains are always available
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been a customer for many years and have always been treated well, customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb quality gear that is sized correctly. Great Customer Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Decent clothes at a good price. Delivery always quick, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company and great service. The only negative is you have to pay for any returns for size change etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, kept up to date on delivery and delivered within 48 hours,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality clothing and reasonably priced, fast delivery.ive bought many many items from this company and will continue to buy from them πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery Good quality and fit Great sale never had any issues Repeat customer Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and stylish price is spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish, jacket arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and great unique designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service sizes on tee shirts not true to size. Other tops been good πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a admit Peacefull Hooligan merchandise is top quality. Stylish & great value, you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super ware. Super schneller versand. Nur eine Reklamation in den letzten jahren und die wurde unkompliziert und kostenfrei ersetzt....!!! Sehr empfehlenswert...
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, speedy dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant products, I'll always buy from you guys πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, with excellent customer service! Would definitely buy again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.8 based on 4,589 reviews