Paul Stride Reviews

5 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paul Stride
Read Paul Stride Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Paul Stride made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Received item very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent next day delivery, plenty of products on offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Item perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we are glad to hear you received the order quickly and that you are happy with the product too! Thanks, The Paul Stride Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, even received a phone call to check I received the right product as there was 2 diffent options and received package the next day. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Amy! We are pleased to have received your review - thank you for taking the time to leave us one and we are glad that all worked well and you are happy with the product too! Please do not hesitate to get back in touch if you need anything in the future! Thanks, The Paul Stride Team
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Clippasafe harness for my little one forts well and staff very helpful instore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us - it is very much apprecaited and glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase! Thanks, The Paul Stride Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , quick delivery and best priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your kind words! It is much appreciated! Thanks, The Paul Stride Team
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgable staff and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many Thanks for your kind review and the 5 star rating, it is much appreciated by all at Paul Stride. Many thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. I bought a new car seat and was talked through fitting it on their model which was really helpful. Excellent after care service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Many thanks for your kind review and for taking the time to review our service. It is very much appreciated. Paul Stride Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graeme, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate all feedback - so thank you very much! Regards, The Paul Stride Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. I ordered a ergo baby sling which had been discontinued. Paul stride went above and beyond to find me an alternative, which was the upgraded model which was more expensive but they did not charge me any more than the original one I wanted. They kept in contact and gave me updates regularly regarding my order and I received it by post in one piece and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emily, Thank you for leaving a review - we really appreciate all feedback, All the best! Thanks, The Paul Stride Team
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Stride is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews