Paul James Blinds & Curtains Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paul James Blinds & Curtains

How would you rate Paul James Blinds & Curtains?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for a fantastic service. The blinds are of very good quality. The team were very friendly, responsive and easy to work with. Competitive prices. Would 100% recommend. Will"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Paula & Lee
Verified Buyer
"Thank you my conservatory blinds look amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My flat is now complete and all windows have venetian blinds, fitted by Paul James Blinds and I would like to record how pleased I am with the service. Most certainly will recommend the company to chums, well done, Sirs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Boulton, Sudbury
Verified Reviewer
"Roof conservatory blinds - Excellent service and great value for money. I would highly recommend Paul James Blinds. Thank you for such a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had blinds fitted on both sides to our front door and were extremely pleased with the prompt and efficient service and the blinds themselves. The company came recommended and we, in turn, would not hesitate to recommended them. Halstead Essex"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Aldridge
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and the quality of the blinds Paul fitted are superb. Would highly recommend Paul James."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Kembson-Blake
Verified Buyer
"Amazing friendly service from start to finish. Every staff member I dealt with really went the extra mile!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nice staff, decent products, good range of products, second time used them, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katherine Beirne
Verified Buyer
"Paul is Ronseal - does what it says on the tin for a fair price. Plus he is entertaining company, more than happy to fix any glitches - one of my magnetic closures was a smigden out of line - and generally an all round top bloke. The team in the office are helpful, cheery and efficient. Good service all round with no pressure (Hilary's take note!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Luise Kopat
Verified Buyer
"really happy with the service and quality, absolutely thrilled with my vertical and roller blinds and will definitely use paul james again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Burton-Samson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice and excellent prices and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent friendly service. Would recommend them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr & Mrs Ward
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and accommodating. Good quality products at fair prices. Couldn't fault any part of a fairly substantial purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boydens (Roseanna)
Verified Buyer
"Good, Friendly, Reliable Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have recently had shutters fitted to the bay window in our kitchen by Paul James and are very happy with the end result. The quality of the shutters is good and the standard of the installation is excellent, very well finished off. Long lead time for delivery but worth the wait. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"Good products produced in reasonable time. Measurement and fitting carried out without any hitches. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clare Wood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient service all round for providing and fitting a venetian blind. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service all round with quick and efficient fitting of a new venetian blind. Would recommend. Clare Wood."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angela Dunne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and good quality products, for reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Denille Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Recently had shutters fitted and after a long wait (no fault of company) we were delighted with the end product. Found Paul James blinds to be polite, helpful and courteous. They fitted the blinds extremely well and were very clean and tidy in our home.... Thanks... One happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul James Blinds & Curtains is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews