Read all Paul James Blinds & Curtains reviews.
Andrew Smith Colchester
Verified Buyer
"Hi they did our new house two years perfectly & we recently wanted some additional work done & we ordered 4 blinds for our roof windows. They did nothing but mess us around since ordering them in May & it’s September now. We couldn’t get a fitting date due to there van being broken down. We put up with the first excuse but when we complained a second time Paul James couldn’t have been more rude in just saying have your money back!! We have just got that back after chasing them for it. Great customer service that!! Wouldn’t recommend them again never!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew,

We are very sorry about the inconvenience you have experienced. We had informed you with all relevant information regarding why this happened and it is our policy to refund customers, especially a valued customer such as yourself.

Once again we are very sorry that you had bad experience in this instance and we hope that you accept our sincere apology. If you would like to discuss this further please do give us a call.

Kind Regards,
Paul James Blinds & Curtains Limited
Posted 11 months ago
Paul James Blinds & Curtains is rated 4.83 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial