Paul James Blinds & Curtains Reviews

4.59 Rating 34 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Paul James Blinds & Curtains
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Paul James Blinds & Curtains made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice company to deal with. The whole process was very smooth and easy. Will certainly use them again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered and paid a deposit on shutters in August 2020. I was told the shutters would be fitted by the end of October, at the end of October I contacted the company to be told the shutters would be here end of November, end of Nov chased company to be told by shutters by Christmas, maybe early Jan 2021. Again contacted company end of January and told the Shutters were still on a ship from China that would be docking the first or second Monday in February and the company would call me with an update. First and second Monday been and gone, no update and no answer from company. Never any updates from company unless chased, never given correct information!!. Would now like my deposit back after almost six months of waiting but no reply? At the moment company does not even deserve the one star.
Posted 5 months ago
My wife and I wanted to have shutters installed, but initially found it confusing when what was best for our needs. Having visited a number of other companies, I found Paul James to be friendly and very competitively priced. They offered advice on the right type of shutter, saving us money in the process. Staff throughout have remained friendly and helpful. Our fitter was efficient and fitted our five windows very quickly. I am very pleased with the product and I have no hesitation in recommending Paul James Blinds.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a fantastic service. The blinds are of very good quality. The team were very friendly, responsive and easy to work with. Competitive prices. Would 100% recommend. Will
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service all round with quick and efficient fitting of a new venetian blind. Would recommend. Clare Wood.
Posted 6 years ago
Paul James Blinds & Curtains is rated 4.59 based on 34 reviews