Patrol Base Reviews

4.8 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
4.8
Based on 142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

The 1st lot of stuff I orderd came with in 2 days great service.just orderd a airsoft pistol from them see how long it takes to get here its 2 tone bare in mind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This item replaced my original foam and it fits the case perfectly and does a great job of protecting my gun 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great airsoft site for prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrol base provided a swift and professional service and would highly recommend their service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable and very accommodating staff, great service and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and efficient service and delivery would definitely use again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a slight problem with the rifle, no fault of shop, however the defect was sorted with a sensible solution. Highly recommended rifle and retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrol base are a good company with very good customers service. They helped with all issues I had but could do with getting faster postage times but would recommend them and will definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really amazing stuff, this is my 4th order placed, great customer service, wouldn't go any where else to buy my airsoft equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, fast shipping & quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One of the best airsoft online stores in the UK and for the past ten years always one of the places I check out when making a purchase. Customer Care is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very satisfied with this, as my first AEG. Delivery was fairly quick. Looking foreward to ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrol base have been brilliant to me as a customer. I’ve always recommended their site when players have asked questions about my kit on the field
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pbase have always been one of my go to online stores for airsoft gear. Great range and reasonable shipping costs and times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer support. Good range of stock. Would like to see free delivery on larger orders tho.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gun had faults
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there! I checked out your review, It's quite unusual we get any faults with this pistol, so I got in contact with Customer Services immediately and they've filled me in on what's been going on. Had a chat with Cal, he's let me know you've been called and a return has been booked in for you. Hopefully once you've had your repair / replacement you'll have another look at the review and update it to better represent the pistol! Hope this helps :) PatrolBase Jonny
Posted 2 years ago
Defiantly the best airsoft shop in the uk wish I heard about you when I first started
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came fast and fitted perfect deffo buy from patrol base agen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.82 based on 142 reviews