Patrol Base Reviews

4.75 Rating 57 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really good company to buy from
Posted 2 months ago
Love the grenades but used only a few times and one of the valves started leaking and wouldn’t hold gas
Posted 2 months ago
Patrol base is easily my go to store for all things Airsoft fine selection of all your pew pew needs and gear to match everything you need to know is easily broke down in their description even down to the technical specs of the rifs. Their customer service is outstanding when ever I need to contact them I’m never waiting long for a reply clearly customer satisfaction is what they are all about
thank you Patrol base
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order through, have used again and will continue to use
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Postage costs too much
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome delivery time. Said to come on the 12th but came on the 6TH!!! AWESOME. Everything works fine and was a breeze for my first time getting into airsoft :)
Posted 2 months ago
great store. great customer service. awesome products. I have never received anything damaged or not working.
Posted 2 months ago
well packaged fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I've had good and bad experiences with Patrol Base. One time it took them several months to fix a gun I returned and other times they have had the things I need when all the other distributers didn't have them.

For me personally, I don't buy guns from them (anymore) but I do buy smaller things such as: magazines, parts and accessories.
Posted 2 months ago
I've had good and bad experiences with Patrol Base. One time it took them several months to fix a gun I returned and other times they have had the things I need when all the other distributers didn't have them.

For me personally, I don't buy guns from them (anymore) but I do buy smaller things such as: magazines, parts and accessories.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. All round. Fast delivery can't complain about anything
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to buy have ordered a couple of times and its always fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good shop to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
The 1st lot of stuff I orderd came with in 2 days great service.just orderd a airsoft pistol from them see how long it takes to get here its 2 tone bare in mind
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and good price
Posted 2 months ago
This item replaced my original foam and it fits the case perfectly and does a great job of protecting my gun 5*
Posted 2 months ago
Great airsoft site for prices and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Patrol base provided a swift and professional service and would highly recommend their service .
Posted 2 months ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.75 based on 57 reviews