Patrol Base Reviews

4.84 Rating 128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

Great company with first class customer service and really keen prices
Patrol Base 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Wont let me give 5 stars. Fantastic service. Team is incredibly friendly. Came 6 days early.
Patrol Base 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Patrol base handled my order very well and I’m happy with the service will shop again
Posted 2 months ago
Always have & always will be my go-to store for my airsoft goodies. The best prices & the service is unmatched, a shame the shop isn't open but just means I can order more stuff from the comfort of my couch, sorry wallet!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, got what I ordered right on time!
Cheers guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient perfect sale experience
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant selection of equipment, fast delivery, and great website 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Fair price, fast delivery & good packaging. Should I say more?

Only cons is that it will take 2 to 3 weeks if you need to get your airsoft two-toned.
Posted 2 months ago
Top customer service, the actual boots I purchased were faulty, through no fault of patrol base, they completed a hassle free refund and were very polite.... Would definitely shop here again
Posted 2 months ago
Great company would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products
Posted 3 months ago
Really good attachment for the MK23, easy to fit too.
Posted 4 months ago
Never had a fault with PatrolBase. Always my go too for goods, friendly staff who are always willing to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Will continue to shop with PB, quality products & quality service.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant website, great delivery and packaging
Posted 4 months ago
A good service all round, excellent company to deal with would recommend to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery as always. The madbull blue bucking is superb, very tight air seal, 40fps increase and more range.
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve brought the vast majority of my kit from patrol base the service is outstanding,the quality great and all priced reasonably in fact you’ll be lucky to find as good for cheaper any where online. I would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Great price and delivery.havent use pellets yet
Posted 7 months ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.84 based on 128 reviews