Patrol Base Reviews

4.82 Rating 116 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good attachment for the MK23, easy to fit too.
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a fault with PatrolBase. Always my go too for goods, friendly staff who are always willing to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Will continue to shop with PB, quality products & quality service.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant website, great delivery and packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good service all round, excellent company to deal with would recommend to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery as always. The madbull blue bucking is superb, very tight air seal, 40fps increase and more range.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve brought the vast majority of my kit from patrol base the service is outstanding,the quality great and all priced reasonably in fact you’ll be lucky to find as good for cheaper any where online. I would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and delivery.havent use pellets yet
Posted 3 months ago
Patrol base orders are fast and come in time with well packaged items.
Posted 3 months ago
There’s a lot of good looking things in stock and when I had a problem with one of the things a bought, they were quite helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is good quality, service was easy and deliver was fast! Couldn’t ask for more
Posted 3 months ago
Always good products at great prices. Fast delivery too!
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and is just what I wanted
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased the dread holster suitable for machine pistols. It's functional, but not ideal, as certain platforms like my mp5k can't work with a magazine attached - making it pretty unsuitable on a game day. That said, a friend customised this product to support my mp5k sufficiently. Although I can't wait to test it at Proving Grounds in the near future.

The product itself was delivered on time and in perfect condition by Patrol Base.
Posted 3 months ago
Great shop, will definitely be coming back again and again.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s was the wrong size and because of COVID I couldn’t return it wast of money
Posted 3 months ago
Fits perfectly and good for money
Posted 3 months ago
Love my viper tactical gloves good quality fast delivery can't fault patrol base one bit will be back great prices
Posted 3 months ago
Great company... good range of products as reasonable prices!
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery service! Warp speed fast!
Posted 3 months ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.82 based on 116 reviews