Patrol Base Reviews

4.84 Rating 141 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

Awesome bunch of guys, always happy to help and only a phone call away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a go-to retailer in airsoft. Been shopping with them for 7 years and never once been disappointed. Even on the rare occaision when things have gone wrong (items faulty on receipt/parts missing), they immediately put them right. Can't reccomend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bunch of dudes, really helpful ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A really good company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the grenades but used only a few times and one of the valves started leaking and wouldn’t hold gas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrol base is easily my go to store for all things Airsoft fine selection of all your pew pew needs and gear to match everything you need to know is easily broke down in their description even down to the technical specs of the rifs. Their customer service is outstanding when ever I need to contact them I’m never waiting long for a reply clearly customer satisfaction is what they are all about thank you Patrol base
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order through, have used again and will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Postage costs too much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome delivery time. Said to come on the 12th but came on the 6TH!!! AWESOME. Everything works fine and was a breeze for my first time getting into airsoft :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great store. great customer service. awesome products. I have never received anything damaged or not working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well packaged fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had good and bad experiences with Patrol Base. One time it took them several months to fix a gun I returned and other times they have had the things I need when all the other distributers didn't have them. For me personally, I don't buy guns from them (anymore) but I do buy smaller things such as: magazines, parts and accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had good and bad experiences with Patrol Base. One time it took them several months to fix a gun I returned and other times they have had the things I need when all the other distributers didn't have them. For me personally, I don't buy guns from them (anymore) but I do buy smaller things such as: magazines, parts and accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. All round. Fast delivery can't complain about anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy have ordered a couple of times and its always fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good shop to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The 1st lot of stuff I orderd came with in 2 days great service.just orderd a airsoft pistol from them see how long it takes to get here its 2 tone bare in mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.84 based on 141 reviews