Patrol Base Reviews

4.8 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
4.8
Based on 142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

Great shop, will definitely be coming back again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s was the wrong size and because of COVID I couldn’t return it wast of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fits perfectly and good for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my viper tactical gloves good quality fast delivery can't fault patrol base one bit will be back great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company... good range of products as reasonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery service! Warp speed fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service,quick delivery, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and well packet.good web page that's easy to use and a nice selection of goods Always worth a good look at for your wish list .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good qyality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Swift response and orders dispatched on time, looking forward to my next hassle free purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service always from Patrol Base, fast delivery every time. Back in stock notifications work every time. Always my first place to get parts and gear. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
De best, and only place I buy anything airsoft related
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comfy, fits well, strong and durable. I’ve recommended it to friends and I would buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They delivered on time,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and a good range of products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a pleasnet experience with patrol base, bought a nice aeg rifle for my son who loves is. Would highly recommend. Great little business know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, been using these guys since starting airsoft and they have been brilliant with each order. Keep up the good work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fits my co2 umarex s40 legends very nicely. The adjustability of this seems like it can hold a range of various sized pistols
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Much easier to use and clearer website than many.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
10 out 10 PB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.8 based on 142 reviews