Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service. Good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality oil
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and quick delivery to Dublin. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. No nasty side affects.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems with orders. Reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are absolutely amazing. All off it is really natural and that’s the best! Keep it going!
Posted 1 year ago
I love that Oxyhealth.co.uk sells Global Healing Center products. Better to buy locally than from US. and is coming very quickly after making order.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was fine. I got my products very fast although I am living in Germany.
Thank you very much Oxyhealth
Posted 1 year ago
i am very pleased with the delivery, it arrived in a matter of five o six days! love my B12!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything great !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Product shipped the same day as it was ordered. Packaging was very good. I wish all suppliers were as efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
we love the liquid b12 and it was a quick delivery! we only wished it was a bit more affordable;)
Posted 1 year ago
product and delivery are perfect!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and pay. Arrived in a chill pack so well pleased
Posted 1 year ago
A great way of getting magnesium. It was recommended to me by a health advisor and have used ever since.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and easy to use webpage, very good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the service and will certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth always have very competitive prices and coupled with their excellent packing and quick delivery makes them a very good company to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews