Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 578 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best products with the best quality and super fast delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Oxyhealth have always been a very good company, the products have arrived in plenty of time and I have had no issues with their service
Posted 5 months ago
always excellent service. good products. good value. very happy with this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Product, you'll wonder how you managed without it.
Posted 5 months ago
Love it advice for everybody
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was prompt
It's only one week that I am on the latero-flora, however it's working like a trouble shooter.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing for digestion. Also makes my skin glow!
Posted 6 months ago
Everything about my purchase was excellent thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product & greased lightening arrival—-will use your service again
Posted 6 months ago
AS ALWAYS, THIS PRODUCT PROVES TO BE EXCELLENT. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEM WITH IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.
Posted 6 months ago
All good, fast delivery 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Great service amd product
Posted 6 months ago
very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Great products at reasonable prices not easily found elsewhere and excellent customer service. Thankyou Oxyhealth !
Posted 6 months ago
Great product
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent :)
Posted 7 months ago
website is easy to navigate, very user friendly. The dispatch and delivery time from placing order to receiving it are excellent. No complaints!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great source of B12 helps to convert carbs for energy that helps towards a day
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. I've been using them for many years now. Oxypowder is a life saver for constipation and gut issues
Posted 7 months ago
Love the iodine!!
Posted 7 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 578 reviews