Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
Greta service, quick delivery really good and clean product. Would buy again
Posted 10 months ago
My products came very quickly, well packed and I am very satisfied.
Posted 10 months ago
This company always has very competitive prices and I can expect my delivery within 2 days of ordering, but most of the time, next day. Very trustworthy and reliable
Posted 10 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided. The gentleman I had dealings with was always helpful and polite, making communication with him a pleasure. If the products turn out to be as good as hoped I shall place future orders with Oxyhealth.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing products from theGlobal Healing Centre delivered super quickly, definitely recommend, will order again, many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Everything’s ok
Posted 11 months ago
The best products with the best quality and super fast delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
Oxyhealth have always been a very good company, the products have arrived in plenty of time and I have had no issues with their service
Posted 11 months ago
always excellent service. good products. good value. very happy with this company.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic Product, you'll wonder how you managed without it.
Posted 11 months ago
Love it advice for everybody
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was prompt
It's only one week that I am on the latero-flora, however it's working like a trouble shooter.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing for digestion. Also makes my skin glow!
Posted 11 months ago
Everything about my purchase was excellent thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product & greased lightening arrival—-will use your service again
Posted 11 months ago
AS ALWAYS, THIS PRODUCT PROVES TO BE EXCELLENT. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEM WITH IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.
Posted 1 year ago
All good, fast delivery 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Great service amd product
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews