Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oxyhealth was FAST!! My order was processed and delivered so quickly. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I find it helps my COPD immensely.o
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and I am happy with the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, returning customer
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a few products during the difficult time I mean the lock down. I didn't have any problems with my orders. Always well packed and delivered very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
A pesar de las dificultades derivadas de la situación del confinamiento, me ha llegado correctamente el pedido y bastante rápido.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived pronto & ,will buy again from you — cheers !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good website with quick delivery and good products
Posted 5 months ago
All items arrived promptly, packaged well and of high quality
Posted 5 months ago
The service was prompt and the items were well packaged. I cannot provide a review of the items yet, unfortunately, as I've only just started taking them and therefore I will not see the effects straightaway.
Posted 5 months ago
Low prices for excellent quality products. Best online health store in my opinion. Fast delivery a+++
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service with Excellent prouducts.. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Answered my query about the product I wished to purchase.
Order arrived well packaged.
The product I bought, Detoxadine, is something I've used for over 2 years, with great results.
Don't expect instant changes, as it takes several weeks to achieve noticeable results, but it does work for me. Excellent product and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Why dont you only send this when the products arrive??? I havent received anything and its not possible to track the package with the tracking number you emailed.
Posted 5 months ago
The item arrived, very well wrapped and safely. Excellent service! Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
No problems with ordering or delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Oxyhealth has performed as promised...good results attained. Cleanse successful!
Posted 6 months ago
dr Group is fantastic and his products first rate. Oxygealth mail order always reliable!!!!!!Thank you!!
Posted 6 months ago
Reasonably priced quick to deliver, good service
Posted 6 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews