Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 503 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was fine. I got my products very fast although I am living in Germany. Thank you very much Oxyhealth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i am very pleased with the delivery, it arrived in a matter of five o six days! love my B12!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything great !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product shipped the same day as it was ordered. Packaging was very good. I wish all suppliers were as efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we love the liquid b12 and it was a quick delivery! we only wished it was a bit more affordable;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
product and delivery are perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and pay. Arrived in a chill pack so well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great way of getting magnesium. It was recommended to me by a health advisor and have used ever since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and easy to use webpage, very good service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service and will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oxyhealth always have very competitive prices and coupled with their excellent packing and quick delivery makes them a very good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always fast delivery but no discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you for my first order very impressed with how straight forward it was l look forward to continuing to use your website .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gr8 purchase, love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been shopping for GHC products at OxyHealth UK for years and it has been a pleasure to do business with them! Website is great! All processes set up intuitively and easy to follow. Quality and Simplicity!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PERFECT as usual. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, has a good taste. Easy to use. I am using the second bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 503 reviews