Oxford Scholastica Academy Reviews

4.85 Rating 434 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Oxford Scholastica Academy
Read Oxford Scholastica Academy Reviews

About Oxford Scholastica Academy:

Academic Oxford summer school in the historic university city of Oxford, giving students the edge to enable them to succeed, have purpose and make a difference.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865522166

Email:

info@oxfordscholastica.com

Location:

8 South Parade, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxford Scholastica Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oxford Scholastica Academy 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Autumn Kodchathorn Tadawachira
Oxford Scholastica Academy 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Mario Baluta
Oxford Scholastica Academy 5 star review on 16th August 2018
Mariam Dilber
Oxford Scholastica Academy 5 star review on 15th August 2018
Jayden Thomas-Collaire
Oxford Scholastica Academy 5 star review on 8th February 2018
ISAAC TETTEH / NATASHA TETTEH
Oxford Scholastica Academy 5 star review on 24th January 2018
Jasmine Bashawry
Oxford Scholastica Academy 5 star review on 19th January 2018
Mariana Quesada
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OSA has been very caring towards youngsters. Moke trial was a popular activity and liked by all.
We're really glad you felt the mock trial was worthwhile and that our team looked after your child well!
Thought it was great being independent. However, as a discover student, I found the limitations overblown. I was restricted to two blocks for lunch, and while getting lunch independently was nice, I was sorry to hear how little OSA trusted our navigation skills. Also, discover classes should have a more advanced option/the age minimum to non-discover classes should be lowered. However, afternoon activities were great; although I was upset the London field trip was canceled.
The course content was excellent, very informative and helpful. Since day one, the staff gave off friendly vibes and were nice to talk to. I enjoyed most of the activities done however more down-time and activity options would have been appreciated.
Hi Sabrina, Thanks for your review of OSA. Glad to hear you enjoyed the majority of the activities and we appreciate the feedback on potential improvements. The balance of how time on the summer school is spent is something we pay a lot of attention so it is always good to hear how it felt to students. Good luck with your future plans. Best wishes, Jamie
Oxford Scholastica Academy is rated 4.85 based on 434 reviews