Outdoor Building Group Reviews

4.96 Rating 115 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Outdoor Building Group
Visit Website

Phone:
0141 896 0272

Email:
info@outdoorbuildinggroup.co.uk

Location:
Showsite
272 Langmuir Rd
Glasgow

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Outdoor Building Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Stunning doors at an amazing price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Had a Sectional Garage Installed With New Concrete Base And New Fence To Inclose My Back Garden The Guys Worked Extremley Well With No Fuse And Removed All Debris From The Garage And Garden And Left A Very Tidy Job Would Highly Recommend Stuart and His Guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had a sectional garage built and Outdoor Building Group even managed to get the roughcast to match our house. We're really pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to deal with. Installation of new garage was excellent, team were efficient and worked well despite the very windy weather. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They carried out the work efficiently and with minimal fuss. We are very pleased with our new garage roof and relieved to have safe removal of the old asbestos one. Happy also to have some help with smaller garden jobs (e.g. installing a fence...)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had a garden room built and received first class service and quality from Stuart and his team. The job was delivered as discussed and in a timely fashion and the team were professional and friendly throughout. We are delighted with the result. It looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got the Guys to build me an outdoor Gym, an amazing job they have done, everyone has commented on the quality of their work and the materials they have used. The Guys took my old bricks from my driveway to build a walkway path through to my Gym. Looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service from start to finish. They really listened to what we wanted & needed the space for. Now our teenager who is autistic has his own independent space a lovely garden room. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality professional, a real delight to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Removed my old summerhouse which had asbestos roof and back panel very efficiently and tidily. They were very helpful and nothing was too much problem. All summerhouse was taken away wrapped up and carefully placed in van. I have no hesitation in recommending them. They came when they promised which is a big thing these days. The two men are a credit to your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When we contacted this company and stated what we required they took the time to listen and then told us what they could offer. Their problem-solving skills stood out. We were very confident in what they were proposing. They offered a very quick and convenient date and time which again was what we were looking for. On the day itself, the two chaps who came on site were polite, efficient and very hard working. A great advert for a great company. A good clean job! Oudoor Buiding Group delivered a great service at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They removed my garage efficiently. They kept me informed and left the site clear and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Old garage removed quickly with no mess. Workers were very efficient. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reasonable prices and work carried out professionally. Old garage with asbestos roof removed in a day. The workers cleared up once the work was complete leaving no mess at all. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good response to initial quote for garage roof. Excellent build, material quality and price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Garage roof and side door replaced in a day! Great work by Del and Danny - left everything clean and tidy. Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the work to remove an old garage with asbestos cement roof. The guys did a great job, despite having limited access to the site and it being a scorching hot day. Everything was left very tidy and when the time comes to fill the space with a nice summerhouse we will definitely check out Outdoor Building Group first. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the way each team worked building our garden room and how they tidied up as the went. Stuart and his team deserve full praise and we would happily recommend them. Our new Garden Room not only enhances our property, but gives us extra space whenever we need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A good job well done. Team were tidy and sorted any issues without quibble. I would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stuart and his team did an excellent job replacing old garage roof. Everything done just as promised and site left very tidy. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
thanks euan for your kind words
Posted 6 months ago
Outdoor Building Group is rated 4.96 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This