Outdoor Building Group Reviews

4.95 Rating 98 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Outdoor Building Group
Visit Website

Phone:
0141 896 0272

Email:
info@outdoorbuildinggroup.co.uk

Location:
1st Floor, 153 Queen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Outdoor Building Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David & Margaret Motherwell
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the way each team worked building our garden room and how they tidied up as the went. Stuart and his team deserve full praise and we would happily recommend them. Our new Garden Room not only enhances our property, but gives us extra space whenever we need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"A good job well done. Team were tidy and sorted any issues without quibble. I would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stuart and his team did an excellent job replacing old garage roof. Everything done just as promised and site left very tidy. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks euan for your kind words
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with finished product. Garden room looks great. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stuart’s team were prompt and professional. Kept mess and disruption to a minimum. Very impressed with my new garage roof. Work completed swiftly. Excellent customer service: one very minor snag (slightly misaligned facia) was rectified very efficiently and without fuss within days. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vicki Carracher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality garage and very competitive prices. Stuart and his team done a brilliant job of my monoblock driveway. Although hindered by the snow they did not attempt to rush the job I was kept up to date with the progress and very pleased with the end result. I would highly recommend to everyone as extremely professional workers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Diane Cameron
Verified Reviewer
"I absolutely love my new garden room - couldn't be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Catherine And Peter Queen
Verified Reviewer
"Love it, love it, love it. Brand new garden room. Great advice from the guys on where best to fit the Windows, glad we fitted the bi-folding doors and finished with a bespoke patio to fit in with the current garden landscaping. Nothing too much trouble and finishing touches superb, outside lighting, pir sensors, external electrical points and brushed steel electrical switches to give that luxurious finish. They even restored the tired gravel in the back garden. Lovely guys to deal with, wouldn't hesitate to recommend Stuart and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elaine Whyte
Verified Reviewer
"Love our new garden room, brilliant addition to the house and garden. The team did a brilliant job. Very easy to deal with, friendly service and completed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jim Crichton
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much to Stuart for all his advice concerning the purchase of our new garage and organising both the removal of the old garage and the construction of the new one - only 3 days apart. Both the teams used for the removal and construction were friendly and very efficient. A totally professional job. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Many thanks to Stuart and the team for an excellent job building my garden office. Professional approach from start to finish and can not fault the quality of the material and build. Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ian Duguid
Verified Buyer
"So chuffed with my new garage. Great service and nice guys to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a top notch garage. 10/10 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Ian - good choice with what you are using your concrete garage for
Posted 6 months ago
Craig Finlayson
Verified Buyer
"Great service garage made to perfection at a great price , highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
thanks craig
Posted 8 months ago
Colin Golden
Verified Reviewer
"I was completely new to the process of getting a new garage built and Stuart helped by answering my sometimes naïve questions throughout the whole process. The old garage, along with the asbestos roof was removed in a day with very little fuss. The extension of the groundworks was also to the same day. Then came the day on the new build. I was concerned when the guys did not turn up until after 2pm.... I should not have been worried. The garage was up in next to no time. Looking great and absolutely no mess left behind."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bill Gorman
Verified Buyer
"Stuart's team replaced the roof on my garage, they removed and disposed of the old damaged asbestos sheets and replaced with new steel sheets. The team were pleasant and friendly and did an excellent job. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
thanks bill
Posted 8 months ago
Bill & Anne Halliday
Verified Reviewer
"""Impressed?? You bet we are!! We now have a premium garden room/studio (The Caden) built to spec. and perfection. Stuart, brilliant from the start followed by "The A Team" Barry and Tom. Craft and graft in equal measure, a tremendous attitude to the job from beginning to end and with an extraordinary attention to every detail. Even the quality of the designed entry step is worthy of mention. Electrical, plastering etc. etc. our compliments to all concerned with this build. Would we recommend the Outdoor Building Group if asked?? That's a resounding 100% yes. Many thanks. Bill & Anne."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My old garage was structurally sound but with a pitched asbestos roof that needed to be replaced. Stuart came and surveyed it within 24 hours of me calling him, quoted a fixed price to replace it, and delivered what he promised on time. The job was done while I was away, so never saw the work in progress, but all was in order and I'm more than happy to recommend him to anyone else. A good job and good service from a very personable man who knows how to keep customers happy, so what's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Edward McMillan
Verified Reviewer
"My brick garage had an asbestos roof that was well past its best and the metal door was inoperable. Stewart's team arrived, quickly removed and replaced the old roof and door. All done within a matter of hours and no fuss. A first class job by friendly cheerful workers. l"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Garage done with in 6 weeks of first appointment andcolour mat hed with the stones on my house. . And built in 2.5hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great job from start to finish. Garage put up in 3 hours. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outdoor Building Group is rated 4.95 based on 98 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This