Outdoor Building Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 309 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Building Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Outdoor Building Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 896 0272

Email:

info@outdoorbuildinggroup.co.uk

Location:

Showsite272 Langmuir RdGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Building Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 15th July 2021
May Welsh
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Thomas Frave
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Thomas Frave
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 29th April 2021
A Devine
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 29th April 2021
A Devine
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Jen And Dan
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Steven & Jackie
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love our new room! Couple of snags but all dealt with. Have christened it The Bar-L! Thanks again.
Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 11th December 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 11th December 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 11th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with our outdoor garden room! Due to Covid, we were both trying to work from inside our home and so we decided to realise our dreams of an outdoor office/chill/music room sooner. We had talked about one for ages and wanted to make sure we had the right people to do the job. The team clearly are incredibly busy but they don’t let the quality fall because of that. All the guys who worked on the room were professional, friendly and amazingly quick. We couldn’t believe we had a room to use within less than two weeks! Every part of the process was clearly thought out and despite a couple of delays not due to the team, they still turned it around when they said they would. We would highly recommend, as honestly you can’t even tell you’re technically sat outside all day as it’s so cosy and inviting it’s brilliant! It’s also clear that the materials etc they use, are of a high quality which makes this feel even more special. We’ve had so many positive comments and I hope that more of our neighbours, friends and family are interested in the future.
Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Organisation and communication could have been better but really delighted with the finished product
Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 26th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Removed old asbestos roof and replaced with new roof. Explained procedure, staff efficient and job carried out to a high standard. Removed all waste and tidied before leaving. Very reasonable price. No hesitation in recommending Outdoor Building Group. Thank you. Mrs S Bremner, Airdrie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good . Reliable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We recently had our existing asbestos garage roof replaced with an attractive corrugated metal roof fitted by Outdoor Building Group. The "package" included new facia boards, guttering and down pipes, although we didn't, strictly speaking, need these, having modern UPVC fittings already. Completion of the job was delayed by a couple of days because the ridge panels had been measured wrongly and had to be replaced with new largers ones. A neat attractive job was made of the replacement roof by the team of two men, the roof having a clever feature of felt underlining to the roof panels, which reduces noise when it's raining and also removes the nuisance of condensation forming inside in cold weather. One improvement that could be made is to line the inner side of the metal ridge with the same felt, to avoid annoying condensation drip lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were pleased with workmanship but disappointed with the colour of pebble dash as a scraping of existing pebble dash was taken when ordered, but the finish we got does not match our house. An explanation was given on delivery that manufacturer could not match our colour so we are therefore stuck with a mismatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are so pleased with the finished office building, not to mention the work ethic of those who built it! Could not be more happy! Thank you all so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Job done on time and at agreed price. Pleasant workmen. Would use again. Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good work done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Garage done with in 6 weeks of first appointment andcolour mat hed with the stones on my house. . And built in 2.5hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional job done. Were happy to accommodate additional requests. Garage completed in a few hours. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
colin thanks for the comments enjoy
Posted 4 years ago
Got a concrete garage very pleased with the service we received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got a concrete garage fitted very pleased with garage could not believe two men could build an 18foot by 18foot in 4 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wanted to leave this review to say thanks for your hard work - was two days late from the original deadline but love the finish of my new garden office.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outdoor Building Group is rated 4.83 based on 309 reviews