Origin Architectural Reviews

4.85 Rating 249 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Glass panels were great. Our garden look FAB! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glass balustrade is fantastic. Thanks to Nick in the office for his patience and expert advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Origin your balustrade looks SO GOOD. Recommend to anyone.Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for the posts and rail. They look fantastic on our new decking. Really recommend this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the posts and glass that I received. Great service from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DELIGHTED with the service, partincular thanks to Nick he couldn’t have been more helpful! I definitely recommend and would use again 100%!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the handrail. Thanks Origin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service on the stand offs that I ordered. Helpful advice and a quality product. I couldn't be happier. Particular thanks to Josh for the technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with the decking balustrade that we received. Slight problem with the powder coating but they went out of their way to help me. Great communication from Harry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some posts and glass from Origin. They really helped with the design of the system. Couldn’t have done more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really delighted with the point fixings. Arrived on time and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really delighted with the Juliet balcony. Couldn’t recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely good service. Used the skyforce system, and very happy with the results. Helpful at every stage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Excellent phone support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered glass clamps online. Arrived as expected and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stand offs were just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clamps were great quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 249 reviews