Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 325 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Great choice of furniture, including things not found elsewhere. So pleased with the sideboard we bought.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful piece of furniture. We ordered a small "z" console table which looks fabulous in our freshly decorated hall.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value, solid oak printer cabinet that fits our HP laserjet perfectly
Posted 3 months ago
good customer service and delivery, great quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new perkins footstool. Absolutely gorgeous!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Love my purchase. Delivery was super fast. Would highly recommend. Very good quality furniture
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 15th January 2021 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of furniture is perfect. Looks beautiful and fits perfect. Will buy more furniture 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Totally hassle free order and delivery process. Really good value, quality product. Would definitely order from this company again!
Posted 3 months ago
Delay in receiving item due to demand but great communication regarding this and well worth the wait, great item, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product, good delivery time. No problems. Would use again & recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic quality, arrived very well packaged, am really pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely furniture and will be buying again, prices are competitive and ordering and delivery was easy.
Posted 3 months ago
We love our oak corner unit, its smartened up a shabby corner in the kitchen. It’s beautifully made although one drawer doesn’t shut properly, it’s slightly skewed. And a small disappointment, the top surface has two small gouges. It arrived very well packed so must have happened in store.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, excellent quality piece of furniture. Will definitely order from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful piece of furniture delivered and very helpful customer services!
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully crafted. Great value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful well made furniture
Posted 4 months ago
Great table looks lovely in my garden room . Quick delivery good communication
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice piece of furniture, looks really good. Nice piece of Oak!! Delivery was very efficient, the item was well wrapped and in perfect condition. Its what I should expect, but dont always get. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the patio set cover. Good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 325 reviews