OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered quickly. The product was exactly what I needed for the job -an unusual shaped label for birthday bags. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, happy with my order
Posted 3 years ago
Good service - labels delivered on time and are at a good price. The reason for the five star rating is their maestro label design programme. Very, very simple to use, easy to create effective designs - you don't have to learn a new programme.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, and brilliant product!
Posted 3 years ago
So happy that I found this website. Great customer service and quick delivery. Will be buying more and more.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and brilliant product!
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonably priced, prompt delivery and very easy to use software. An all round excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service all around. The labels are high quality and excellent value for money. I will only purchase from OnlineLabels from now on. Quick delivery and free code to use the wonderful Maestro Label software.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service fab products will certainlty use again
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived but the delivery people left it outside in the rain - I have to say though that OnlineLabels.com were superb and immediately replaced the order with a new one - top marks for customer service as anyone can be affected by the delivery people, thank you very much I will use you again and again now
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a very unusual sized label and a relatively small quantity. You were the only supplier who had exactly what I wanted and you delivered it really fast. I would definitely recommend you to my contacts.
Posted 3 years ago
The online specifying and ordering was well strutured and was efficient to use. The website provided good advice and tips on using selecting and using labels. The delivered labels were of good quality and performed well in the laser printer and were easy to apply and the final appearance was good. I would have no hesitation in using Online Labels in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Good-quality labels promptly sent, ready help offered with printing on them correctly.
Posted 3 years ago
great service as always, Quick delivery and quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
Amusing, you’re asking for a review before I even have received the delivery. Ordered 3 weeks ago, still waiting...
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick, hassle free ordering. Plenty of options. Speedy delivery, and great prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Great Product Range. Great Product. Great Service.
Posted 3 years ago
Perhaps it is down to my inability to read the forms correctly but I thought that these sheets would come pre-printed rather than just a box of blank labels which I could have purchased elsewhere at a lower rate.
Posted 3 years ago
Graham, I am sorry for the misunderstanding. We do not offer a print service but allow customers free access to our software Maestro Label Designer for design and print.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered on line and the labels arrived very quickly and as described
Posted 3 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews