OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cannot fault this company nor the service. Ordering was easy. Service was quick and as stated. The online software was easy to use and did exactly what I needed it to do. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find the size of label I needed, and simple to order. Package was delivered promptly - so I'm a very pleased customer! The template worked well, and it was easy to get the text to fill the label accurately.
Posted 2 years ago
Always great value and best quality and it arrives speedily every time! Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, super helpful staff, quick delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice, good quality, good support
Posted 2 years ago
labels are good however price is a problem for me even when i buy a 100 at a time. if you add VAT and postage it bumps it up considerably so for that reason I will not be purchasing again sorry.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality at a good price with fast delivery. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect labels good price
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of your labels is very good, the choice excellent. Your templates are very easy to download and simple to use...however when comparing to previous suppliers I find when I am trying to delete the contents from multiple labels it removes the label template. I find I am having to delete contents one by one which is taking me a long time. With the old suppliers template, you could highlight every label and delete the contents without effecting the label template itself. Am I missing something or is this just the way it is? Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
When using Maestro Label Designer in Standard design mode editing one label in design mode should make the same changes to all the labels when you create a new PDF.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy re-ordering process on line, previous order history makes it quick and simple. Delivery is very prompt also.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great choice of products.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was prompt however I found help video unhelpful and have been unable to print the labels which I needed for microscope slides.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear you found our video not as helpful as we had wished. We have a great range of step by step tutorials on various topics. You can find these by selecting help in the design page of Maestro Label Designer.
Posted 2 years ago
OnlineLabels helped me create beautiful labels for my wedding favours. Alfred was very helpful in helping me understand how to use the label designer and he helped me select the right type of label. Delivery was also fast
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price, fast delivery and good product - everything I want so I will use again, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Online labels provide a top quality product that is perfect for my plastic free product labelling. Prompt delivery, premium product and excellent value for money. The maestro label designer is a free welcome bonus. Keep up the good work !
Posted 2 years ago
Exellent! ):
Posted 2 years ago
A great find! I’ve struggled with printing barcode labels for years but the free templates helped me finally print correctly!! I did have a couple of teething issues with the template but called and the guy was extremely helpful. 100% recommend
Posted 2 years ago
As always top notch service. Super fast delivery and the quality is outstanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Promt service - although I've not yet had the opportunity to use the product hence the 'Good' rating
Posted 2 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews