Online Learning College Reviews

4.71 Rating 69 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
"It is a very good online course website, very easy going and the advisor are very helpful. All the staff were very quick when replying to questions. I would definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good course lots of helpful advice and brilliant tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a great learning experience with the OL college, while gaining a Level 3 Award in childcare and education. I have to thank my tutor, Laura for all her support. Laura was very helpful with the given feedback and always quick to give advice. I preferred to do the assignments unchronologically and was pleased to see that wasn't a problem. Also, I never had to wait long for a grading. I finished the course rather quickly, and I liked how I was in charge of my own pace. It makes learning that more enjoyable! Easy to use login system, friendly customer service in case of additional questions and qualifications at affordable prices! Thank you for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for your lovely review.
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your course with us and are happy with the service you received from the College.

We wish you every success for the future and you are always welcome to enroll with us again.

Kind Regards,

OLC Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Great course and great tutor!! Can’t wait to enrol in another"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thanks for the great feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course and look forward to your next course enrollment!

Warm Regards,
OLC
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea Skinner
Verified Buyer
"I have done 4 courses so far. The tutors are very helpful and polite. Definitely suggest doing a course with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrea,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you are enjoying your time studying with us on a variety of courses.

If you need anything at any time we will always be happy to help.

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 1 week ago
"Very enjoyable and educational course, assignments marked and returned quickly and tutor Kelly very helpful and supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your time studying with us and be will be sure to pass the feedback on to your tutor Kelly.

We wish you all the best for the future.

OLC
Posted 1 week ago
Cecily Cook
Verified Buyer
"Great resources and great communication with tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cecily,

Thank you for the review,
We're glad you enjoyed the course and tutor support.

All the best!
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathleen Buckingham
Verified Buyer
"Quickly marked and good communication"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kathleen!

Thanks for the lovely review, We're glad you enjoyed your studies.

We wish you the best of luck in your career.

OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I enjoyed the course and prompt replies from tutors but I feel that the study material could have been more detailed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review!
We're glad you enjoyed your studies/Support.

All the best
OLC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlotte Marchant.
Verified Buyer
"Really enjoyed the course and found the feedback from tutors to be really good, easy to understand and returned quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thanks you for the review!
We're glad you enjoyed the course, we will pass your lovely comments on to your tutor!

All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, loved my course. Would highly recommend, starting a new course soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thank you for the review,
We're glad you enjoyed the course, hopefully speak to you soon when you embark on another qualification!

All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"So glad I found this website. My tutor was with my every step of the way and I never had to wait too long for a response from her. So thankful and so happy I’ve now completed my course!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for the lovely review.
congratulations on completing your course, we're glad you enjoyed this. we will pass your lovely comments onto your tutor.

All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Giuliana Jervis
Verified Buyer
"I studied with the college for a year and from the perspective of the assignment feedback support and advice, yes my tutors were very clear and precise with providing assistance and integrations. The depth and breadth of the modules were very good. One aspect however which certainly requires improvement is communication, in terms of the way in which questions are formulated, what is required an expected from the student to answer. Yes it is true that students can ask the tutor if they are not sure, nonetheless it would be helpful if more details were included in the question as of to provide more guidance into what is required. Additionally, as it is distant learning, albeit there is a time limit of 1 year to complete the course, it would bebgood practice and customer service to liaise, notify or remind the student when he/she approaches the cut off date instead of making the profile disappear especially as often it is busy mothers and parents who undertake online “flexible” training due their hectic and conflicting lifestyles; that said, I enjoyed my course as I found it very interesting and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review!
We're glad you enjoyed your studies. tutors are there to support you throughout your enrolment length therefore if you do require more information from them just ask and they will be happy to explain further :)
As we do have a high range of students it is their responsibility to keep track of their study time, however if you do feel like you are coming to the end of your course feel free to call the office and our course advisers will let you know how long you have left.

We wish you the best of luck in your career
All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 3rd course ive done through them now ive found them very good and tutors are there when needed and help you with ideas if you need to add more to your assignments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thank you very much for the review!
We're glad you have found the tutor support very helpful.

All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
RIJONA HAXHIU
Verified Buyer
"I just finished my course Cash Level 3 in Support Teaching and Learning in School. I'm really happy with the support that I got from my tutor. I would recommend this course to all T.A. that wont to progress from Level 2 into the next stage. Rijona Haxhiu. Northway Special School."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rijona,

Thank you very much for your lovely comments, we're glad you enjoyed your course and we will pass this lovely review onto Emily!

We wish you the best of luck in your career
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny Jackson
Verified Buyer
"a chance to improve my knowledge on a subject close to my heart as my uncle suffered with it Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jenny!

Thanks for the lovely review, we're glad you've enjoyed your course, we wish you the best of luck in the future.

All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good enjoyed the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thank you for the review,
We're glad you enjoyed the course!

All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent, informative course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI,

Thank you for the review!
We're glad you have enjoyed your studies!

OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Kadija Kelilba
Verified Buyer
"It was good and a very good amount of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kadija!

Thank you very much for the lovely review.
Out of interest, was there anything that we could have done further to make you even more happy and place a 5* review?

OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review!
We're glad you found our service excellent :)

All the best
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.71 based on 69 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This