Online Learning College Reviews

4.65 Rating 414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. 😊

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
Loved studying with you, my tutor Kelly was fab and was always there to give me support and guidence when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Elisha, we are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful and supportive😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great course material. Fun and manageable assignments and deadlines. Great turn around time for assignments to be marked and I’m happy to now say I completed my course!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Esther, thank you for the lovely review. Well done on completing your course! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind Regards OLC.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I did the Supporting Teaching and Learning course Level 3 Cache Award this year and have just passed and completed the course. I throughly enjoyed doing it and had a wonderful tutor Robyn who gave me advice, support and feedback on my assignments. I am now hoping to be able to work part time in a school as a Teaching or Learning support assistant in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found your tutor Robyn's advice supportive and helpful. Good Luck for the future and we hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 1 month ago
It was pleasure to study with OL College. Tutor was very helpful, all was explained easy to understand. I enjoyed this journey.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanna, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and that your tutor was helpful towards your studying. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I had such a lovely tutor that made my course Absolutely enjoyable. Kelly made me work to my best ability and was such a great support and help. Highly recommend this online college to all my family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sarah, we are so pleased you enjoyed your course and found your tutor Kelly, supportive and helpful. We are glad you would recommend our courses and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience with Online Learning College. Would highly recommend. Completed a level 3 course recently and thoroughly enjoyed it. My tutor Alexis was great at getting helpful feedback to me promptly. Will definitely be doing another course with them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Tauseef, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed studying with the online learning college, my tutor was there if I needed her and was great at pointing me in the right direction. The system was really easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Natalie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found the system straight forward to use. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I've done level 2 in childcare and it was amazing experience. Would like to thank my tutors for guidance, they were excellent. Tutors are encouraging you to do more and better, are quick to reply and guide you. I would advise everyone who wants to enroll to buy additional books, as college provides only basic materials. I have gained invaluable knowledge. I can't wait to start my next course. I would highly recommend this college.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us in the future, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing course, amazing tutor, what else can I say.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanne, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Tutiors are extremely support and helpful makes the study easier. Thank you very much from bottom of my heart.
Online Learning College 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanna, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and we hope you consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I was satisfied with the course, as there was no rush, I could do everything in my own pace and my tutor was very helpful.

I would definitely choose Online Learning College for my next course.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Eszter, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I completed a childcare course with Online Learning College. My tutor gave me great guidance which really helped me to perfect my assignments.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
This was great was able to fit the assignment around my family life and my four crazy kids and my tutor was great help after getting back into education after 9 years
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
A really complete and useful course .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Silvia, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found it useful. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
This was a really good way if learning for me and I would recommend it to everyone. The tutor was really nice and supported and helped me wherever I needed it. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent support from tutor. Easy to use site with plenty of information provided regarding course requirements. Loved the way my tutor pushed me to give 100% on each assignment would highly recommend to anyone looking at distant learning.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor supportive. We are very pleased you would recommend our courses, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
It was excellent course and really enjoyed it. I hope others try it too. Its really fascinating course to do business administration.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gurpreet, Thank you very much for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your course and studying with us! kind regards OLC Team
Posted 1 month ago
I loved doing my child care level 2 course. My tutor was very helpful.
And I completed the course before the year was up. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you found your tutor helpful and it is great to know you completed your course before the 12 months. Congratulation's on your hard work to complete this course. We hope you will return to study with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC team.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing course, good tutor, and good resources.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Sejal, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
My course was very good and informative. My tutor was fantastic and went that extra mile to help me and Mark my assessments fast so I could progress with my childminding plans. Definitely recommend this course.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor supportive. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.65 based on 414 reviews