One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very polite and helpful gentleman on phone when I placed my order. Decided to collect in person which was effortless. Bearing in mind this was during the pandemic. Would definitely use again and recommend. Price was also very competitive.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to end. Easy to use website, prompt communication, fabulous product and delivered in perfect condition arriving in promised time scale. Definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely helpful & efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
After shopping around for flooring we chose One Stop Flooring as there prices were the best. Communication was fantastic and we have ordered more for a 2nd room. 10/10 for service!
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and easy process using One Stop Flooring. Quick to quote, answered my numerous questions, easy decision to order my flooring with them. Delivery is not due yet but I've no doubt it will be a smooth process.
Posted 9 months ago
Bang on time fast service and not badly priced
Posted 9 months ago
A good price for the flooring we wanted, arrived on the day promised, just what we needed. There was a little delivery damage to two of the packets, which One Stop immediately offered to replace but we decided it wasn't needed and this didn't have any impact on the final installation.
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication, competitive price and very quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous flooring at very competitive price delivered quickly. Amtico clicksmart has transformed my kitchen into a stylish living space .
Posted 10 months ago
Staff always very helpful on the phone - and I phoned several times! Samples of flooring sent out and received extremely quickly. My order was dealt with and dispatched very efficiently and arrived a day earlier than had been estimated. A five star service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very competitive pricing, delivered in good condition. Looking forward to getting it put down.
Posted 10 months ago
Good communication, arrived on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Would like to confirm that I am very impressed with the service, quality of goods and delivery of my recent order of engineered wood flooring from "One Stop Flooring" it was ordered on the 10th of June and delivered today 17.06.20 and delivery costs were very good considering I live way up in the Scottish Highlands, would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
The service to customer services excellent also the price promise on the flooring I requested they were happy to offer me at the original price I saw to when I placed the order
Posted 10 months ago
Order taken with no fuss ,best price I could find and delivered on the date promised. Excellent product as well
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product, helpful staff.
Posted 10 months ago
The best price for the product I wanted, helpful advice and delivery on time with advance notification
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service with very friendly staff. Beautiful wood supplied at a good rice. Delivery was on time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Fully satisfied with the service One Stop Shop gave me delivering on time and taking back the extra box that we didn't need.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased the Engineered flooring. Fantastic flooring loved the finishing. Service was 100% start to finish. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews