One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ordering and delivery was really efficient even when we wanted to move it. The product was easy to lay even for a DIYer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Quick-Step for our downstairs through One Stop Flooring. It was the cheapest vs. other retailers and customer service was fantastic throughout. Product was ordered and arrived in a timely fashion and delivery was prompt and the driver very friendly. Would 100% buy from again and recommend to anyone looking for branded flooring at a great price with friendly, helpful service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from One Stop Flooring. I had difficulty in completing my transaction, but received a call which helped resolve the issue. Delivery was available from next day as my products were in stock. Very pleased with my flooring and accessories, all in top condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service received by One-stop flooring from the acceptance of the order to timely delivery of the products requested. I will use this company again when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
It's a friendly and efficient service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and professional!! Quality products!! Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
One stop flooring fulfilled my order and delivered without any hassle. They provided excellent advice and guidance prior to my purchase and i am extremely happy with the end result.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Ticked all the boxes for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap and arrived when they said good all round
Posted 1 month ago
A very competent and helpfull company, excellant delivery time and price very competitive. Will definately use them again as cant fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company and customer service as well as good quality flooring and variety of the stock
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service & delivered on time, very pleased with our flooring.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in ordering over the phone and matching our requests. Quick and great reaction when we had damages of the flooring on delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
This was the first time of using one stop sales person very helpful will definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices and very quick ordering and delivery process, full order was delivered the next day.
Posted 7 months ago
There was a bit of young and growing over the stock check and payment, but very happy with the competitive price and quick, friendly delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived in perfect condition at the time arranged, the delivery men even carried the flooring into the lounge, very satisfied with product and service
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast delivery, everything in stock. Very helpful communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and helpful gentleman on phone when I placed my order. Decided to collect in person which was effortless. Bearing in mind this was during the pandemic. Would definitely use again and recommend. Price was also very competitive.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to end. Easy to use website, prompt communication, fabulous product and delivered in perfect condition arriving in promised time scale. Definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews