One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 125 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
I had excellent communications with One Stop Flooring and surprised in this day and age how friendly and helpful they were when in contact on the phone and by email m
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter at One Stop Flooring was fantastic. With a global shortage of flooring he managed to find flooring we liked in stock and available for delivery. He also managed to send us samples so quickly that the flooring was still in stock by the time we’d made our decision. Delivery was swift and efficient. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent company friendly staff, extremely helpful, would definitely recommend and use again, for a forth time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The initial online response from Reena was efficient and concise, she was so helpful on the telephone, I decided to go to their showroom near Stanmore. We discussed flooring possibilities and looked at various samples in the showroom and I then found the perfect Kahrs engineered oak flooring. Reena gave me a very competitive price, I paid and the flooring arrived a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One Stop Flooring supply and install high quality products, responding swiftly to customer needs. I have used them on multiple occasions and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great getting a person on the phone on a Saturday and being very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast service though I thought the £60 delivery charge was a bit steep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered by phone & spoke to a very helpful lady who dealt with my order very efficiently. Delivery was as promised & all goods in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, easy ordering, efficient delivery. All round great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with One Stop Flooring. Great service, good advice, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Small issue with their card machine for payment over the phone, soon sorted by going through faster payments with my bank. My order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery. Needed the floor urgently and it was delivered within 2 days . No call centre, always got to speak to someone. Very happy with the service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Brady. Any question was no trouble and made me feel confident with purchase. Suzannah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Supplied me with some Boen flooring which was difficult to find locally and was a good price compared to other on line stores. Also quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order to Delivery everything was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service! Ordered items arrived very promptly. I wasn’t aware that I had to pre-arrange an appointment. However, the staff let me in to choose and order the desired products.
One Stop Flooring Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient. Product in stock and very helpful team .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to deal with, great communication, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 125 reviews