One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 65 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the service received by One-stop flooring from the acceptance of the order to timely delivery of the products requested. I will use this company again when needed.
Posted 4 days ago
It's a friendly and efficient service, highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt and professional!! Quality products!! Highly recommended!!
Posted 4 days ago
One stop flooring fulfilled my order and delivered without any hassle. They provided excellent advice and guidance prior to my purchase and i am extremely happy with the end result.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Ticked all the boxes for us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheap and arrived when they said good all round
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very competent and helpfull company, excellant delivery time and price very competitive. Will definately use them again as cant fault them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company and customer service as well as good quality flooring and variety of the stock
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt service & delivered on time, very pleased with our flooring.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful in ordering over the phone and matching our requests. Quick and great reaction when we had damages of the flooring on delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time of using one stop sales person very helpful will definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices and very quick ordering and delivery process, full order was delivered the next day.
Posted 6 months ago
There was a bit of young and growing over the stock check and payment, but very happy with the competitive price and quick, friendly delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived in perfect condition at the time arranged, the delivery men even carried the flooring into the lounge, very satisfied with product and service
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery, everything in stock. Very helpful communication.
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite and helpful gentleman on phone when I placed my order. Decided to collect in person which was effortless. Bearing in mind this was during the pandemic. Would definitely use again and recommend. Price was also very competitive.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to end. Easy to use website, prompt communication, fabulous product and delivered in perfect condition arriving in promised time scale. Definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely helpful & efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
After shopping around for flooring we chose One Stop Flooring as there prices were the best. Communication was fantastic and we have ordered more for a 2nd room. 10/10 for service!
Posted 8 months ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 65 reviews