One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 187 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
4.8
Based on 187 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Excellent service from start to finish. After spending a long time comparing products, One Stop Flooring offered a good price and a nice volume discount. They also made it easy to find the correct trim, etc. I needed. Delivery was on time and I am very satisfied with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Most competitively priced without compromising on customer service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic quality flooring , vast selection of colours & designs , something for every room ,and well within any budget you have , easy installation for beginner to professional, hardwearing and durable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The One Stop Flooring team are passionate about wooden flooring they gave good advice, listen to the customers and are very helpful, and their price is very competitive. I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flooring is fine, just disappointed in customer service As I phoned to ask about stock and was told by lady I spoke to she would check stock and get back to me which she didn’t and My daughter looked on your web site a week later and ordered flooring with out any problem. The delivery Man was very good and brought it into the house for Me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time as agreed at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted with our new floor. The fitter did an excellent and tidy job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great price. I had looked elsewhere only to find what I wanted either wasn’t in stock, was really overpriced or would take forever to be delivered. One stop had everything I needed, and had it delivered on time. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering online, great quality, good prices and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. helpful on the phone. Very competitive on price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sold goods they never had, and then do not tell you for days they cant deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sell goods they dont have, they dont tell you for days. Very frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arranged local pick up in Rosyth Scotland very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, efficient delivery, phone call to check access and suitable vehicle chosen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was great experience. Staff was very welcoming. I recommend with all 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Responded to all my queries promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best quality products with extremely competitive pricing. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good priced products, supplied on time. We have not installed the flooring yet so unable to comment on this aspect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, we called first and confirmed they had stock and then placed the order online. we were told delivery would be 3-5 days but it came next day which was great. Would deal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent flooring and excellent service especially when I discovered that 3 packs of vinyl tiles had been damaged by the delivery company they replaced them the next day, no hassle no fuss just Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 187 reviews