One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Fantastic all round. Great staff, great product and prompt delivery. We're in the middle of remodelling and extending our house so I am dealing with a lot of retailers and suppliers and One Stop have been one of the best! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply brilliant customer service (especially Brady), competitive prices and efficient delivery. Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't actually had the flooring we bought from you installed yet so can't justify 5 stars, but the customer service & prompt service is certainly worth 4! Would use this company again & recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, sent a sample before ordering . I even returned the unopened boxes without issue. Would not hesitate to recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price,good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service they were very helpful when ordering and the delivery was very quick. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent selection of wood flooring and a great, friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were in the middle of a mini refurb when we decided our laminate of 15 years could do with updating. We found a few we liked in a couple of the big DIY stores, but we didn't know any fitters. A Google search came across One stop flooring. As Stanmore was only a few miles away we decided to pop in for a browse. The shop stocks a vast range of products to suit any buget. Peter introduced us to Kahrs and we were so impressed we booked and paid for a survey on the spot. Brady the surveyor was fantastic he made two trips to our property just to make sure the sub floor would be suitable for our choice. The fitters were excellent and very respectful of our home. The flooring is gorgeous! If you are looking to upgrade your flooring i would recommend you give One Stop a visit, I would definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and a quick delivery. The price was the lowest on the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the patient service from all members of staff who are very knowledgeable. The product we chose (Kahrs Garmisch) looks stunning after installation. Our builder told us it's one of the easiest floors he's ever installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They staff are very helpful and friendly. They give advice on the products and always does everything they can to get your delivery by the time that you need it. I have bought flooring from them 3 times and each time the product was the very best quality and it was delivery on the date promised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Enid
Posted 6 months ago
Went into store and seeing samples made it easy to pick what I wanted. Supplied excellent quality engineered wood (Kahrs Castello Fumo) at the best price I could find. The staff was very helpful during the invoicing and after sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Savitha we are glad you found the Kahrs floor you were looking for.
Posted 6 months ago
Quality products and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered as per order and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your good review
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Jayne :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the malmo flooring we purchased. Brady and Peter were very helpful though the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Nick. We are glad you liked the Malmo flooring.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered when they said they would. Driver was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your good review
Posted 6 months ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 29 reviews