One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap and arrived when they said good all round
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in ordering over the phone and matching our requests. Quick and great reaction when we had damages of the flooring on delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in perfect condition at the time arranged, the delivery men even carried the flooring into the lounge, very satisfied with product and service
Posted 8 months ago
The ordering and delivery was really efficient even when we wanted to move it. The product was easy to lay even for a DIYer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our enquiry was handled in a very prompt and efficient way with all the technical information we sought. The staff were friendly and helpful and well briefed on their subject. All the queries we had were resolved in a confident and prompt manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from One Stop Flooring. I had difficulty in completing my transaction, but received a call which helped resolve the issue. Delivery was available from next day as my products were in stock. Very pleased with my flooring and accessories, all in top condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service received by One-stop flooring from the acceptance of the order to timely delivery of the products requested. I will use this company again when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Ticked all the boxes for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and very quick ordering and delivery process, full order was delivered the next day.
Posted 7 months ago
There was a bit of young and growing over the stock check and payment, but very happy with the competitive price and quick, friendly delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery, everything in stock. Very helpful communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and helpful gentleman on phone when I placed my order. Decided to collect in person which was effortless. Bearing in mind this was during the pandemic. Would definitely use again and recommend. Price was also very competitive.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to end. Easy to use website, prompt communication, fabulous product and delivered in perfect condition arriving in promised time scale. Definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely helpful & efficient service.
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous flooring at very competitive price delivered quickly. Amtico clicksmart has transformed my kitchen into a stylish living space .
Posted 10 months ago
Staff always very helpful on the phone - and I phoned several times! Samples of flooring sent out and received extremely quickly. My order was dealt with and dispatched very efficiently and arrived a day earlier than had been estimated. A five star service.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent turn around
Posted 1 year ago
They staff are very helpful and friendly. They give advice on the products and always does everything they can to get your delivery by the time that you need it. I have bought flooring from them 3 times and each time the product was the very best quality and it was delivery on the date promised
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Enid
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jayne :)
Posted 1 year ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews