One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,869 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing variety of sweets and good quality. My kids love Saturday nights thanks to One Pound Sweets! 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round service sweets are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company very quick delivery and all sweets were delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of variety and good value. Pleased with my multi choice purchase. Tasty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love buying the sweets that enjoy yourself and at good prices plus I can't leave the house and this is my only way to get some sweets to last me for a few months and daughter pinches them too cheeky moo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic company with a great range of new and old-fashioned sweets (which evoke many memories). Keep up the great work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alway have a excellent service and very swift and good quality good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All sweets so tasty and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. I have ordered a few times before and never been disappointed. Everything is always fresh and in good date. Great variety of sweets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant choice, Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great website, fantastic choice and such good value, highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One pound sweets is the best online sweet company out there never lets me down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good service. Quick delivery and lovely sweets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, order packed and despatched quickly, have bought quite a few Halloween Sweets for my business, great value for money
One Pound Sweets 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good for the money xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems - arrived quickly when shops were out of stock!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality more sugar free please and nice Xmas sweets please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.70 based on 1,869 reviews