One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,661 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent value and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service all wrapped properly so no brakes with our giant Lollies and great taste
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sweets are good quality. Only complaint is the liquorice cream rock have changed. I prefer the old style.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, fantastic prices, only one small quibble - the packaging of items could be better, some bars were broken when they arrived. Not a problem if you're eating them yourself but if they were intended as a gift this could be an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It would have been 5 stars except the packaging was damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Normally the order is right, this time i recieved the wrong items. However it was quickly dealt with. The sweets as usual were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent one pack of sweets wrong I ordered the pint pots and you sent chocolate peanuts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prices and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived ok and the box was that well sealed I had trouble getting into it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and good price. Shame one of the large lollies was broken but assume this is down to the delivery company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes they was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thought they were gonna be in bags like the old sweets used to be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bournville rum and raisin bars. Delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brought back some fond memories
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value , good selection of sweets, only one small criticism is they sent the sweets in 2 separate packages which was fine I just wish they had informed me they were waiting on a delivery Hence 2 different packages , I thought they had got the order wrong but they didn’t it was just not being informed as I started to panic .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found this company on-line and made an order after seeing how many childhood favourites they had that i haven't seen in years. Really pleased with purchase apart from delivery on a really hot day and chocolate items had all melted. Soon hardened up after short spell in freezer, still tasted good but will order again when its a little cooler.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always good service and a pleasure to deal with with good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.68 based on 1,661 reviews