One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.70 Rating 801 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic variety of sweets, speedy delivery, everyone in the household is overjoyed with their selection. will definitely purchase form you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with pound sweets. Especially nice to be able to get Old fashioned sweets I loved years ago.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality at a reasonable price. Delivery on time
Posted 2 days ago
pleased so much choese feel like a big kid ha quick service
Posted 4 days ago
I am very pleased with the one pound sweets the sugar free are so good and you have a good Variety.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish . Thank you to all the staff for all your hard work sending out quality goods ,well packaged and quick service.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered these sweets to make a game for a baby shower, name the sweets game, everyone enjoyed it and afterwards they got a pick and mix selection. Thankyou for prompt delivery and selection of sweets on offer
One Pound Sweets 5 star review on 8th May 2021 One Pound Sweets 5 star review on 8th May 2021 One Pound Sweets 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Scrumptious
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the sweets and the delivery time was quite fast.
Posted 6 days ago
fantastic range of sweets love the classics that you cant get in the shops with being housebound this service is so good and delivery is so good
Posted 6 days ago
Placed my order over a Bank Holiday weekend having read on the ad that there would be no dispatches until the Tuesday and still my order arrived lunchtime on the Thursday. Now that's what I call service. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service yet again. Order processed Tuesday, received parcel Thursday, can't wait to dig in. Thanks guys and gals, keep up the good work.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
I've ordered many times from here. I love the selection of sweets and chocolates, I love the nostalgia from the retro sweets too. Great quality great price.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was fast and sweets were great
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, easy to order, excellent range of stock and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fantastic choice
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. It's chocolate - what's not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great quality and hard to resist with a great selection
Posted 1 week ago
Small packets
Posted 1 week ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.70 based on 801 reviews