One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,849 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
rude customer service, stated that it was my fault that delivery would take more than seven days as I was and I quote "in the middle of nowhere " actually I am on skye scotland and we get next day delivery I am sure the Sweets will be amazing when they arrive, however so very disappointed, will not buy again also suggest you do some customer service education training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and every packet arrives in perfect condition, like the fact the Use by date is always well into the future. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always delivered quickly, great choice of sweets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing love love love milk bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Huge selection of sweets of all kinds 🍭🍬 great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online shop lots of choice and kept up to date with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoy and get excited knowing my favourite sweets are being delivered. Good value and very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased.order came quickly.sweets are a hit with my grandchildren.iiv had several orders now & I'm always satisfied with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered over twenty three pounds in sweets as a regular customer and never received order apparently lost in post. Very disappointed and thinking of skipping ordering in future. Disappointed as I am a big sweet eater.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry your order was lost however you have been refunded in full at our own expense.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic variety of sweets at very good low prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Website for all your old favourite sweets, plus the more modern types. The prices were very competitive compared to other sites and delivery of the goods was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the whole process from start to end. I really enjoyed the sweets and crisps. I would definitely recommend One pound Sweets and will be using them again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Old school sweets were the perfect surprise for the Easter egg pinata I made for our kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great prices, always fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The cola bottles tasted really good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good prices, fast delivery, great range
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These sweets are all ways tasty , plus they arrive well packed and in a fast time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have always love a few sweets and when I found one pound sweets and they did sugar free sweets I was so pleased so I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of sweets to choose from and the delivery is very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Pound Sweet's is a great company as has an easy to use website and shopping facility. It has a wide variety of quality product's and at low prices. The ease of checkout and quick delivery is a bonus too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.73 based on 2,849 reviews