One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,869 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good selection of sweets and great prices. Quick delivery and cheerful feel about the site. Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Defo worth the money quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely quick delivery, packaged very well. I really enjoyed a trip down memory lane with my order, I'll be back for more for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You wouldn’t know that the sweets had no sugar in them.The service is top notch.I have bought more and will do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mostly very nice and good value. Unfortunately banana split toffees are soft..but everything else ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would order again no problems at all delivered when said they would
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service and I love the variety of sweets and chocolate you have on offer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All the old sweets I loved as a child. I can find things here I simply cannot find in the shops. Delivery is always prompt and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and delivery as said
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All good came quicker than expected, sweets are lovely Already made another order cheers guys top service, Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed with the range and affordability of these sweets. The transaction was easy and trouble free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All sweets were my favourite from when I was young brought back memories
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
good and fast delivery , sweets amazing, my grand daughters love them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They’re very tasty and it’s good that they’re delivered to the door when you’re disabled and have trouble getting out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Never received order took a while to get refund would have preferred repeat order all a waste of time wouldn’t use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good value for money definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I frequently buy the sugar free Liquorice toffee & spearmint chews. Both delicious & very moreish. Quick delivery & great price. Highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sweets for everyone. Haribo for kids, boiled sweets perfect for the car journeys, toffee and chocolate for older people. Chrisps and much more, so go have a look and see which you like best. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All my favourites at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value providing you order sufficient quantity to cover cost of postage. Well packed @nd delivered quickly.b
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.70 based on 1,869 reviews