One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,561 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery for a birthday party and the children loved that they hadn't seen those sweets before!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived nice and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of sweets, delivery is awesome now. Can't fault it at all, I'll be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Was happy with sweets good choice good price
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few times always been very quick, we get these to put in cupboard for grandkids better than going to shops every days, they really last, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful selection of pick and mix noticed a few favourite missing like Edinbourgh rock ,old fashion chewing tobacco. but loved everything that was delivered sorry just remembered pink and white coconut ice shavings 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😁😁😁😁😁
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good selection of sweets all my old favourites well packaged 5 *****
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect selection of sweets to make your very own pick n mix. Decent price especially when you can get more grams for £ than other sweet stores. Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed that there were no Haribo jellybabies, but service was fast and efficient, so will order next time if available.
Posted 1 week ago
The sugar free sweets are so good, if I didn't know better I would never be able to tell. Will definitely be ordering more and good fast service as well. Happy lady
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent treat.
Posted 1 week ago
received my order perfect condition and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery and always packed nicely so things don't get broken etc
Posted 1 week ago
loads of different sweets to choose and arrived when they said they would had no problems with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Not the proper sweets taste like plastic very disappointing
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and we enjoyed the delicious sweets.
Posted 1 week ago
All of the sweets I ordered were delivered elsewhere(no idea where so I went without) which is very disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
Best delivery I’ve had from you guys
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely sweets new and blasts from the past , quick delivery, I have ordered a few times and the service is really good
Posted 1 week ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.68 based on 1,561 reviews