One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,663 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Too many items always out of stock but all in all the products present are good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my sweets. The transaction was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delicious products and top quality service and fast delivery and very exceptional on price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I buy the no sugar or no added sugar sweets & chocolate. I am pleased every time with the products I receive. So tasty! The company are helpful & orders are processed quickly. One Pound Sweets keep me informed every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice old school sweeties. Needs teacakes the flat toffee and coconut delights.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ive ordered sweets from One Pound Sweets a few times, there's good quality product, a wide variety and quick service. It's hard to find vegetarian and vegan sweets, but this site is clear and I can get what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect place to relive childhood memories of sweets. Excellent delivery time. Hope to shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent selection at a reasonable price always look forward to my order arriving which it does very quick;y
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sweets were more than expected and delivery was exactly when it said it would be. Prices are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yummy sweets quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I havnt been able to eat any of my sweets as I am in hospital something to look forward too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and great selection with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I did not get my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money, always delivered early, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service fab choice defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of products Easy to order Great delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second order and it certainly won’t be the last! Finally I am able to re-live my youth and enjoy all of the retro sweets from my childhood. Thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My parcel came very quickly. The price was right and, it was good to be able to get a good assortment of sweets and chocolate that are not easy to find in the shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.68 based on 1,663 reviews