One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,663 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good selection Easy to order Super quick delivery A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the sweets and the prices are brilliant the only thing I'm not happy about is shipping because you are supposed to get it free when you spend over thirty pounds. But you.keep charging me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It came promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Quick delivery. The sweets were well packaged too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
arrived on time and packaged very well! Will certai8nly be purchasing again to make up christmas sweet cones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered yesterday came today, love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great sweets excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased some sweets well a lot of sweets actually it was very straightforward just add to basket then ammend the amount at the end paid and within a few days they arrived safely and well packaged email confirmation once processed excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can I not give 6 stars. Brilliant service from start to finish. Ordering is easy. Delivery on time. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality sweets, fast service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sweets I ordered came with 8 sweets missing and the box looked liked it had been chewed by a mouse or rat, the Kit Kat’s that were still in it had been partly eaten what looked like to be a mouse or rat, the courier took it back and since corespondense stopped from your end I have no order and no cash returned, I will not recommend your company to my friends and family after the way I was treated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and great quality sweets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with all my sweets and they came really quickly everything was fandabbydozee,I'm going back for more. ILL BE BACK. Jill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Quality. Excellent, swift delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always get great sweets from here. Have ordered 3 times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of old favourites and new. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I look forward to receiving my sweet orders I've never been disappointed in anything I've ordered and l like trying some of the unusual sweets...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fantastic prices, only one small quibble - the packaging of items could be better, some bars were broken when they arrived. Not a problem if you're eating them yourself but if they were intended as a gift this could be an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.68 based on 1,663 reviews