Ohh Deer Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,609 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ohh Deer
Read Ohh Deer Reviews

About Ohh Deer:

Hello and welcome to all things reviews of Ohh Deer!

Who are we??
We’re a greetings card, stationery and gift company operating from our HQ in Loughborough. Founded in 2011, we’re proud to say that Ohh Deer has quickly become the established place to go to find quirky, artistic and fun illustrated products.

What makes us unique is our incredible roster of over 100 talented creatives based around the world who we work with to bring you all these amazing products! We support every artist we work with, with a share of the revenue going directly to them.

You might have also heard of Papergang: another of our other endeavours that we're extremely proud of. Every month we work with a new, talented artist to design a box of stationery goodness that’s delivered straight to your door https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/papergang-ohhdeer-com

Following the success of Papergang, we launched Artful: a quarterly subscription box filled with useful tools, tutorials and activities for the budding creative https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/artful.co.uk

To find out more about Ohh Deer, Papergang, or Artful, follow us on Instagram and keep up with all our latest news. (@ohhdeer @thepapergang @artfulbox)

Visit Website

Phone:

1509812075

Email:

help@ohhdeer.com

Location:

12, Frederick Street, Loughborough

Love all the cards and the pens work great. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very cool stuff, I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very Good Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Nice things. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Speedy response to my query and a quick resolution was much appreciated. The replacement arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Jana, It's wonderful to hear that the team were able to help you out swiftly! Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 22 hours ago
It was so fun to open all 10 boxes one by one - like christmas in late spring. Thank you Oh Dear team ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Aurelija, It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed opening each box received! Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 22 hours ago
Got 5 amazing boxes and the delivery only took a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, We're pleased to hear you received great product and swift delivery! Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 22 hours ago
i totally loved the mystery box and the cath kidston box, very pleased with the items and will definetly order again to give myself a treat! Great support on facebook as well with any question i had. thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, It's brilliant to hear you loved the boxes and received great support from the team! Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 22 hours ago
i love the boxes. these are delicious products. when I live in Denmark I was excited after Brexit, but there are no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sofie, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the Artful boxes, thanks for sharing :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 1 day ago
Well packaged and nice stuff :) Shipping was a pain in the ass but that's nog your fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Twan, Thanks for your review, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed the order :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer services! There were problems with the courier but Ohh Deer stepped in after I phoned them and sorted it out. The products were great and one of the necklaces I bought for my daughter has become a firm favourite of hers and has had lots of compliments. She has a nickel allergy so finding necklaces that she can wear has been a challenge unless they are solid silver, solid Gold or solid Platinum all of which cost a lot for a cheer up everyday sort of present. A lot of places say they are nickel free but turn out not to be but Ohh Deer’s really are 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Paula, It's fantastic to hear our team were able to help you out straight away when you had troubles with the delivery, thanks for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
Generally I really rate oh deer products but on my recent order I was disappointed to receive damaged pots, and my sock bundle had duplicates of the same sock which was rather disappointing too. I'll probably just stick to the stationary in future. The other products don't seem up to par.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alethea, We are sorry to hear that there were damages to the pots received, it's not to the standard we aim to provide and would like to help resolve this for you. Please email help@ohhdeer.com with your order details and the team will be happy to help resolve this for you. Kind regards The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered quickly, really high quality items and packed lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anna, It's fantastic to hear you loved the quality of the items purchased, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with Ohh Deer, really good bargains in the sale, delivery and packaging is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lorna, It's great to hear you received swift delivery and great value goods :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tanya, It's brilliant to hear you felt the order was fast service and great value for money :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing bargains in the clearance sale, and quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, We're pleased to hear that you received great product and service from our team :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
I love buying my cards from Ohh Deer, their selection is great and the delivery is so quick. I also can't believe I got a free card in with my order for mental health awareness month. A great and unexpected touch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Katie, We're delighted to hear that you loved the order and the free mental health awareness card included :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
Totally worth the wait (thank god you ship to Canada), best planner ever ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Audrey, It's fantastic to hear you loved the planner chosen, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous card
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Della, We're pleased to hear you loved the card chosen :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 2 days ago
The best stationary site ever! I love all the products! The delivery service is very fast and the customer service is extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Elisa, We're delighted to hear you loved everything from the service to the products, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Posted 5 days ago
Ohh Deer is rated 4.87 based on 2,609 reviews