ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 246 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely quality Parajumpers coat, arrived quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my jacket it was so cheap as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Paul & Shark jacket on line, it arrived 2 days later. The jacket itself was packed properly and the quality was all you’d expect with Paul & Shark. This was my first order with ODS, will definitely use them again, great service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and straight forward returns policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely shop again πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service with despatching Which was very speedy And refunds which are very quickly sorted. Have ordered again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely recommend ODS, I looked on line then rang a store for some more details. Staff were very helpful, I ordered at 2.30pm and my bag arrived the next morning. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely purse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve bought from QDs a few times and each time they never let me down. The service is brilliant and items genuinely arrive the next day.. They have been more than helpful if there’s ever been an issue and resolve it immediately. Will definitely continue buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thought the price of my coat (125 from 250) was too good to be true, so I just assumed it was a fake. However when the coat arrived it was obvious it was real and I just scored myself a bargain. 10/10 would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great cap!! Fabulous service and really quick delivery πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.Amazing sale prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item plus excellent service Highly recommended Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick dispatch and excellent help offered when needing a different size. Would absolutely hope here again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great communication spoke to Les and Jordan who were so helpful and got back to me when they said they would thanks lads top draw service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value clothing at very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and very nice bag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 246 reviews